What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Mongoose Casino - Trying to get away from paying legitimate winnings

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Mongoose Casino
Reason Declined payment
Amount kr 4951
joeman Norway
Posted on December 6, 2019

I found a bonus offer on my account at mongoose casino a while ago which i took, it looked like this:
Match Deposit Bonus

Select "100% Deposit Bonus" when you make your deposit
Minimum deposit: $20
Max Bonus Amount: $100
Wagering : 35x wagering requirement
Max bet size is : $10
Bonus playable on all slot games excluding Jackpot
Only available on deposit from 8th of November 2019 till 11:59 pm UTC Thursday 17/10/2019 | 07:59 am GMT Friday 15/11/2019
Max Turned Real Amount: $1,000

I play in NOK norwegian currency so i deposited 1000nok and got 1000nok in bonus.
I lost my first 1000nok and started to play with my bonus money.
in the terms it says that maximum win is 1000$.
After completing the wagering most of my money just dissapeared and i have 961nok left.
When talking to their support they are claiming that the terms are the same in all currencys meaning that max win would only be 1000NOK.
But as you can see their offer said 100% up to 100$ and i deposited 1000nok and got 1000nok in bonus.
I attached the terms for the exact same bonus i took.
Thanks

AskGamblers
Posted on December 6, 2019

Dear @joeman,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

joeman Norway
Posted on December 6, 2019

Hi the disputed amount is 4951 in total which they took 3990,50NOK from me and left 961NOK on my account after finishing the wagering.
See attached files.

Regards
J.K.D

Posted on December 6, 2019

Hi Joeman,

Thank you for highlighting this matter to us.

Please allow us some time us to investigate this matter with the relevant department and get in touch with you.

We will get back to you soonest.

Sincerely,

Mongoose Casino Customer Support Team

joeman Norway
Posted on December 6, 2019

alright i am waiting still....

Posted on December 6, 2019

Hi Joeman,

Please be advised that your case is being looked at and you will receive an email from us shortly.

Thank you very much.

Sincerely,
Mongoose Casino Customer Support Team

joeman Norway
Posted on December 6, 2019

Great Thanks

Posted on December 8, 2019

Hi Joeman,

We believe this matter is now resolved successfully after the funds been credited into your account yesterday.

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused and we hope this does not affect your playing experience with Mongoose Casino.

Please do not hesitate to contact our 24/7 customer support via Live Chat and email and we are more than happy to assist you.

Thank you once again.

Sincerely,

Mongoose Casino Customer Support Team

AskGamblers
Posted on December 9, 2019

Dear @joeman,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

joeman Norway
Posted on December 10, 2019

Yes the issue is resolved and i just made a request for withdrawl,
Thank you Askgamblers for bringing justice.

AskGamblers
Posted on December 10, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy