Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Sloto' Cash Casino - Mistaken residence cost me a declined withdrawal

RESOLVED
Sherrie California Message
Posted on October 27, 2017.

After actually winning 4,000 but being as I had the final part of a bonus activated my max withdrawal amount was $500 I then requested a withdrawal. Sloto' Cash Casino then denied it saying that because I lived in Ukraine I wasn't eligible however I currently and always have lived in Sacramento CA USA. So here I am hoping AskGamblers can help.

Posted on October 28, 2017.

Hi Sherrie Stiles,

I'm checking into this and will have an update for you soon.

Kind regards,

Ms. Sloto

Sherrie California Message
Posted on October 28, 2017.

Thank you very much. I attempted to contact you guys via your online live chat but no one would ever get on the line.

Posted on October 28, 2017.

Hi Sherrie Stiles,

It seems there was an issue and the details were not correct. Because of this the casino has put the money back onto your account and you can request another withdrawal. It will be pushed for processing as soon as you request it and as possible (Monday earliest). Congratulations on your winnings!

Kind regards,

Ms. Sloto

Sherrie California Message
Posted on October 28, 2017.

After checking my account and fixing one other problem the money was redeposited to my account. I have attempted another withdrawal using a different method of payment so hopefully everything will work out. We'll see.

Posted on October 30, 2017.

Hi Sherrie Stiles,

Great, I see the withdrawal is currently being processed and should be finished by the casino today. Updates and details will be sent to you via email. Congrats again!

Kind regards,

Ms. Sloto

Sherrie California Message
Posted on October 30, 2017.

I logged onto my account and saw that it said my withdrawal was approved which is great. Now I'll be sure to keep a eye out for the email with the final steps to collect my winnings.

Sherrie California Message
Posted on October 31, 2017.

I am happy to say i received the email and was able to get my winnings without anymore problems. Thanks again.

AskGamblers
Posted on October 31, 2017.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy