mFortune Casino - Poor Verification Process

RESOLVED
posted on March 5, 2015.

Hi, In January I won £200 on a mFortune Fruit slots app which they won't pay out on. mFortune are making me provide loads of bank statements and phone bills to a) prove my identity and b)show that I'm up to date with my phone service provider (as my deposits have been by phone bill). I have complied with these requests but I'm getting frustrated that every time I fulfil their criteria, they ask for more. I now have to provide a letter from my service provider to confirm the bill is up to date (which I've been providing in actual bills and corresponding payments from my account)
I'm annoyed that whilst this is in the terms and conditions it's not made explicitly clear to players. I'm also annoyed that I've been through this verification process before and have had payments from them previously. I don't know what to do now as I'm really unhappy with them and they've been more than happy to take money from me but won't payout on my winnings

AskGamblers
posted on March 9, 2015.

Dear @Willo84,
Any update considering your complaint? Thank you.

posted on March 12, 2015.

Dear Willo84,

I am sorry to hear about your complaint, in order to further assist you please send an email with your name and username to suppor­[email protected]­for­tun­e.c­o.uk.

Thank you,
mFortune Customer Support

AskGamblers
posted on March 16, 2015.

We send necessary information to the casino on 13th of March. Any news regarding this complaint?

posted on March 16, 2015.

I've already provided my details on here and I'm not emailing mFortune as I've already emailed them countless times. I've even emailed their complaints department which hasn't even acknowledged this complaint when I raised it with them initially. The matter is still unresolved.

AskGamblers
posted on August 15, 2017.

This complaint has been reopened due to the declared willingness on behalf of mFortune Casino management to do everything within their power to solve their old complaints. AskGamblers Complaints Team is reluctant to give these old cases one more chance for a successful resolution.

posted on August 15, 2017.

Hi @Willo83,

We have reviewed your account information and can see that upon receiving the requested identification from you, your winnings of £200 were paid to you on 11/01/16. Evidence supporting this has been supplied confidentially to AskGamblers and we trust that you will agree this matter is now resolved.

Kind regards

The mFortune Team

AskGamblers
posted on August 15, 2017.

Dear @Willo84,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.