You are about to go to the simplified Italian version of AskGamblers
You are now leaving the full version of the website. Are you sure you want to continue to the simplified version of AskGamblers?
You are about to go to the simplified German version of AskGamblers
You are now leaving the full version of the website. Are you sure you want to continue to the simplified version of AskGamblers?

Silver Oak Casino - Have been waiting over 2 and a half months for payout

RESOLVED
mikenlinda77 United States
posted on November 3, 2017.

I have been waiting almost 2 and a half months for my withdraw to be paid out and I get the same excuse every time I contact customer service. waiting on 3rd party processor and be patient it should be a day or two longer and 3 weeks go by and nothing has changed. can give no date of payout and say it is due to heavy withdraw submissions. they take my deposit money quick but make it as difficult as can be to get paid out. before they even answer my question I write exactly what they are going to say before they say it. I have felt like I am being scammed like I do at this casino. horrible customer service I even had it escalated to management which did absolutely no good

AskGamblers
posted on November 5, 2017.

Dear @mikenlinda77,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

mikenlinda77 United States
posted on November 5, 2017.

The withdraw was for $1425 and after they took the bonuses out the check was going yok be for $695

mikenlinda77 United States
posted on November 5, 2017.

Here is a screenshot of conversation with c.s agent

posted on November 9, 2017.

Hi Elissa--

I've checked on your account and I see the only thing preventing your withdrawals from being issued is that we need your preferred method of payment. I believe our Payments Manager has reached out via email to you regarding this. If you've not yet replied, please do so as soon as possible, so we can begin issuing payments.

All the best,

Tawni

mikenlinda77 United States
posted on November 12, 2017.

Hi i still have not received my payment Getting same excuses every time. Thank you

mikenlinda77 United States
posted on November 15, 2017.

Stii have not got paid out. It has been over 3 months now same excuses

posted on November 16, 2017.

Hi Mikenlinda--

As I've already explained, we do not have your preferred method of payment on file. Our Payments Manager has emailed you regarding this and received no response from you. I've gone ahead and sent another email to you, from my direct email address. Until you respond to this, there is nothing I can do to help you.

Further, now that you've brought your issues to AskGamblers, I'd like to ask that you not engage with our casino support or your VIP host regarding these public issues. Those departments use different channels to resolve issues and by discussing this with them, it may actually confuse and possibly delay things.

I promise, once I receive your preferred payment method, I'll be able to begin resolving things in very short order.

Tawni

mikenlinda77 United States
posted on November 16, 2017.

Hi Tawni that is strange absent this info in at least twice before. Hope you get it this time.i would like wire transfer as the payout type please.here is the info you requested

< Personal information removed >

AskGamblers
posted on November 16, 2017.

Dear @mikenlinda77,

Please keep in mind that we remove your banking details because it contains sensitive personal information. AskGamblers Complaints Team have sent your banking details directly to the casino management of Silver Oak Casino.

Make sure to read carefully and comply with all Complaints Guidelines from now on. https:­//w­ww.a­sk­gam­ble­rs.c­om­/co­mpl­ain­t-g­uid­elines

Thank you for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
posted on November 18, 2017.

Dear Silver Oak Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

posted on November 22, 2017.

Hi AskGamblers--

I've been in touch via email with the player--she is attempting to sort out a bank account in her name.

I hope to hear from her later today...

Tawni

mikenlinda77 United States
posted on November 24, 2017.

I an currently waiting for wells Fargo to see if I am approved for a checkig account online to get the funds wore transferred. Tawni has been bmvery helpful throughout

AskGamblers
posted on November 28, 2017.

Dear @mikenlinda77,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Please keep in mind that you are supposed to reply within the given 96-hours time frame, otherwise AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider the case as Resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.