Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Grande Vegas Casino - Delaying Account Verification And Withdrawal Process

RESOLVED
amit112160 Bangladesh
Posted on December 11, 2018.

Hello,

I joined Grande Vegas casino in 19, december 2016. Deposited a few times and on 28th aug 2018, I deposited here and played lots of slots.but was not tried to verify my account.On 4th december 2018 i deposited again here and enjoyed more also.all time i loss my winning here.but i was happy with my winning from slots.from last birthday bonus i was enjoyed more than previous ever. :) i was completed wagers and able to withdraw.when i tried to withdraw,then i saw withdraw section is restricted.So I contact chat agent again and they requested to send my documents.i was happy with my winning and i wanted to enjoy more so i played and at the end of result i lost my all winnings :( .then i tried to redeem my comp Point and got more than 1 $ .And this was my lucky money.i played and got some good win from some slots. :) finally i have balance more than 200$ .

On Dec 6, 2018, 9:17 PM -

Once I sent in the documents I received a message saying I should receive a response in 24/48hrs. So I patiently waited 48hrs and had not heard anything. I checked with an agent via chat and was told the account verification could take up to 72hrs and to continue waiting.

After waiting time frame they replyed me this info-

Dec 8, 2018, 11:57 PM

Dear Al,

Thank you for choosing GrandeVegas Casino.

We have received your email with the attachments. We were unable to complete the verification process as the copy of your Photo Identification cannot be accepted.

We ask that you kindly scan and email:

- A signed, valid piece of Photo Identification (Driver’s License). Colored copy.

Additionally please submit a picture of you holding your Photo Identification next to your face. Please ensure that all details of your photo identification are visible in the picture

We look forward to hearing from you.

Regards,

Lindsey?

GrandeVegas Security Team

This email was really too much confusing to me.because i have joined more than 100 online casino and i passed my verification process without any [email protected] also know about it.Because joined many online casino from Askgamblers Link.and never faced this verification problem before.

But i tried to send them again my passports new photo and photo holding id on Dec 9, 2018, 1:26 PM.and got this reply-

Dear Valued Customer,

Thank you for contacting us. We have received your email, please allow

24/48 hours for a response.

If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us at any time.

Sincerely,

Casino Documentation Team

[email protected] - Still now i'm happy with grandevegas casino for there slots.And its also true,this is the BEST RTG slot casino for me i have ever played. :) but i'm too much unhappy with verification hassle.

I hope Askgamblers Team will help to get my verification and withdraw as soon as possible. I attached my all prove with this Complain.

Regards,

Al < surname removed >

amit112160 Bangladesh
Posted on December 11, 2018.

Hello,
Please help[ me to solve this problem.I'm highly requesting to Askgamblers.

Thanks

amit112160 Bangladesh
Posted on December 14, 2018.

Dear ASKGAMBLERS,

Thanks a lot grandevegas has been verified my account .but they declined my withdraw.i won from my comp point redeem cash balance.but they declined for consecutive bonuses.but i won from comp pint redeem cash,not from bonus money.Thay are trying to give me wrong informations.i tried to explain many times in live chat.but they are not understanding anything.

i hope Askgamblers will help me.i need fare judgement.

AskGamblers
Posted on December 24, 2018.

This complaint has been reopened as per Grande Vegas Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on December 27, 2018.

Hello AMIT112160,

After reviewing your account I can see you have deposited earlier this month and then used the comp-points you've gained. You later used 4 consecutive free bonuses without a deposit in-between. After that you’ve redeemed your comp-points which were accumulated from the 4 free bonuses.
Comp-points are accumulated from how much you wager. As you only played with free bonuses this makes you unqualified for the winnings.

Please see the Terms below:

23. Customers cannot redeem multiple free bonuses/free spins offer consecutively: When a customer uses two or more free bonuses without making a real money deposit in between, management reserves the right to void any bonuses and winnings.

GrandeVegas

AskGamblers
Posted on December 27, 2018.

Dear @amit112160,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

amit112160 Bangladesh
Posted on December 27, 2018.

Thanks For your reply @Grandevegas

200$ was not so big.but i won from my comp point redeem balance.and you can also see that i was also compeleted my 2nd bonus wager and i had withdrawable balance more than 200$..but i didn't withdraw that time.Because that time my account was not verified,not that was the issue.actually your slots was really too much enjoyfull.so i enjoyed a lot.i also made many point with my cash balance.I hope you will understand this thing.if you are not giving my winning,i have nothing to say and i have no bad feeling about Grandevegas casino.I still love Grandevegas casino so that i already made deposit and try to enjoy your slots. :)

And Thanks a lot to @ASKGAMBLERS

Posted on December 28, 2018.

Dear @amit112160,

The main point here is that the comp-points were accumulated from the 4 consecutive free bonuses you played with. This makes you unqualified for the winnings due to the consecutive bonus rule. The decision to void your winnings and bonus is final.

All the best to you.

GrandeVegas

AskGamblers
Posted on December 28, 2018.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Grande Vegas Casino complaints

  • 19 of 22 resolved
  • 2 days avg response
  • 5 days avg complaint life
  • 241 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Grande Vegas Casino?

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds