Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

GoBetGo Casino does not verifiy my Account

RESOLVED
Posted on 21 December 2014

I have an Account with Gobetgo.com since a few weeks. The odds are really great the signup was done without a hassle the 100% Bonus great BUT they don’t Pay out.

I am trying to get my account verified by them and after sending a Bank statement, my ID, a certificate of residency, a copy from my CC ( with most of the numbers blurred of course ) a photo from me holding my Laptop with the web page opened and my Id and CC in the other Hand .. Nothing !

Maybe they also need a DNA sample i don't know.

I have written to them a bunch of times

No answer is given except standard answers.

My Account remains unverified and I can’t withdraw my winnings.

I hope that it is all a Big Misunderstanding

Posted on 11 December 2014

Dear Molocko,

Our customer support team has reached out to you on December 3rd with the outstanding information on how to complete verification on your account. Please respond to them, so you can complete it.

Best regards,
GoBetGo Customer Support

AskGamblers
Posted on 14 December 2014

@jose.lozano.5015,
Did you contact customer support of the casino and resolve this issue? Thank you.

Posted on 17 December 2014

Of course on several occasions since the 13/11/14.
I have written also today I asked them to cancel my account and stop to send mails because the options are unavailable on the site. I am so fed up and I don't want to work with those guys.

Posted on 17 December 2014

Dear Mr Lozano,

We actually do not have a single reply from you since November 12th and our customer support has sent you 4 emails. We have not received an email from you today either. Are you sure that you have sent such?

Best regards,
GoBetGo Customer Support

Posted on 17 December 2014

You know what's funny? You have replied to some of my Mails!! I have replied on reddit since then no answer .. So stop with the BS.
I don't want nothing to do with gobetgo cancel my account and don't send me anymore promotion mails. You don't even answer the phone when I called 2 times the 10/12..

AskGamblers
Posted on 21 December 2014

Any update?

Posted on 21 December 2014

Dear Molocko,

We have found out that the problem was in our mailing system. Your emails were wrongly marked as spam by our spam filter. We will follow up with you by email shortly.

Posted on 21 December 2014

Do as i said delete my account and dont send me any promotion mail anymore. You had mor then a month to figure it out.

Posted on 22 December 2014

Dear Molocko,

I have confirmed that you are have spoken on our customer service team who have together with you resolved the situation.

AskGamblers
Posted on 23 December 2014

@jose.lozano.5015,
Is this complaint resolved, can you please confirm?

AskGamblers
Posted on 25 December 2014

@jose.lozano.5015,
It's a nice practice to confirm is your complaint resolved or not, thank you.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy