What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Gioo Casino - Troubles with delayed withdrawal and locked account

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Gioo Casino
Reason Verification issues
Amount € 2040
Mattiaself Sweden
Posted on September 6, 2021

Hi, I want to start with the fact that I started at this casino a few days ago with 300 euros. I won up to 2000 euros then I wanted to make a withdrawal. I quickly saw that I needed to verify my account. which I did, then I wrote to their live support and I got a response from them that my account was verified and that I could make a new withdrawal which I did. then a few hours later I get an email that they need additional information which I send in. then the next day I do not get into the account and also receive an email that I will send in more.

So now I do not get into the account then I do not get my withdrawal.

Posted on September 6, 2021

Dear MATTIASELF,

Thank you for your detailed feedback regarding the situation you have faced. Providing a great customer experience is very important to us, and we are sorry that your initial experience did not meet that standard. We appreciate the chance to work with you to resolve the situation, and remain available if you have any further questions or concerns.

We are already working on your request. Thank you for your patience.

We will be back soon with more details concerning your case.

Best regards,
Gioo Casio team

Mattiaself Sweden
Posted on September 6, 2021

I have been trying to log in for 3-4 days now and you said from day one that you would send me on to another department. I do not receive emails from you, can not even change my password because I do not receive emails from you even though I am verified by email

I do not feel that I have to wait day after day without an answer, I want to get this clear, I want to make a withdrawal and withdraw my money.
I would be happy if we can solve this easily

Posted on September 6, 2021

Dear MATTIASELF,

Thank you for your patience.

We have examined your case in all details and got the full picture of the situation. All the necessary instructions have been already sent to your gaming email address. Please be so kind to check your email box and follow all the instructions.

We truly care about your well-being, so if you have any questions or needs please let us know and we will be happy to assist.

Best regards,
Gioo Casio team

Mattiaself Sweden
Posted on September 6, 2021

But I do not receive an email from you when I try to change the password, what do you not understand? can not see anything and have gone through all the pages in my mail several times over

I do not receive emails from you when I want to change my password, send me a reset email manually. I get nothing and have not received anything. I'm starting to get tired of this. I want to be able to log in, is it that difficult and solve it?

Posted on September 6, 2021

Dear MATTIASELF,

Thank you for such prompt response.

As we can see, the email was successfully sent to your email address and was seen by the receiver. Also, check your spam or junk folder to make sure it didn’t end up there.

Moreover, we have sent manual reset password instructions to your gaming email address.

If you still have any questions or concerns, please let us know and we will be happy to assist.

Best regards,
Gioo Casio team

Mattiaself Sweden
Posted on September 6, 2021

Okay, but I did not get it. can you prove a screenshot or some kind of proof that you have sent out? for they are strange that I have not received anything.


mail: <sensitive information removed>

AskGamblers
Posted on September 6, 2021

Dear @Mattiaself,

Kindly note that it is not recommendable to share any sensitive and/or private information on public platforms and therefore, your email information was removed. Please send it to the casino as a private message.

To find more on how to use the AskGamblers Casino Complaint Service /AGCCS/, please visit our Knowledge Base.

Thank you in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on September 7, 2021

Dear MATTIASELF,

Please, check your spam or junk folder attentively to make sure it didn’t end up there.

Moreover, we have already sent the mail one more time. The letter was successfully delivered (see attachment). Also, check your mailbox settings.

If you still have any questions or concerns, please let us know and we will be happy to assist.

Best regards,
Gioo Casio team

Mattiaself Sweden
Posted on September 7, 2021

Yes, I get that email but do not get an email where I have to change the password that I need to log in, they get the email there.
I can not log in to my casino account

Posted on September 7, 2021

Dear MATTIASELF,

Thank you for keeping us updated with the current state of our matter. We are willing to provide you efficient assistance on this case. Still, you need to elaborate with us and respond to our email instructions.

Please be so kind to provide us via email with the document that confirms your address (utilities bill, bank statement, which has your name and address fully specified). The document should be dated within the last 90 days.

We are looking forward to your kind response to suppor­[email protected]­ioo­cas­ino.com.

Best regards,
Gioo Casio team

Mattiaself Sweden
Posted on September 7, 2021

has sent via email confirmation from my bank statement, where you can clearly see my address and my name. can still not log in. as soon as you see this and confirm this, I want to make a withdrawal to the account I deposited, please.

Posted on September 9, 2021

Dear MATTIASELF,

During the revision of the gaming account, the security department requested the additional document. All the details are specified in the email, which was sent directly to MATTIASELF.

We will do our best to help you on this matter. Thank you for cooperation and understanding!

Best regards,
Gioo Casio team

Mattiaself Sweden
Posted on September 9, 2021

I get your emails but they are just about me logging in and sending in documents, but the thing is that I can not log in to the account, really need help getting in with the account

Posted on September 10, 2021

Dear MATTIASELF,

Thank you for providing us with updated details on our case. We are willing to elaborate on this matter, therefore please provide the requested information via email.

We need that in order to proceed with your initial request. Accordingly, we are looking forward to your kind response to suppor­[email protected]­ioo­cas­ino.com.

We highly appreciate your cooperation and understanding!

Best regards,
Gioo Casio team

Mattiaself Sweden
Posted on September 10, 2021

I've been doing it for a week, but all you say is that you should contact someone, but they never hear from you. starting to get really bored

Posted on September 10, 2021

Dear MATTIASELF,

We would like to inform you that we previously requested additional information from you via email. Be so kind and respond to our email as we see you have already read it.

Our team is requesting this information to resolve your question.

We are looking forward to your kind response to suppor­­[email protected]­g­i­oo­­cas­­in­o.com

Best regards,
Gioo Casino team

Mattiaself Sweden
Posted on September 12, 2021

have been waiting for a response from you now for 2-3 days by email. you never help me, you have sent in address proof and you have sent it to your second department. but get no answer from there have been waiting so long for 2 weeks

Posted on September 12, 2021

Dear MATTIASELF,

Please bear in mind that it may take some to resolve the situation you have faced.

We want to let you know that we have kept your complaint on top-priority and our team is working on it at this moment. We will get back to you as soon as the issue is resolved. Furthermore, we appreciate your patience!

Thank you for your time and consideration.

Best regards,
Gioo Casino team

Mattiaself Sweden
Posted on September 14, 2021

I have not received any updates and still can not log in, would really need to make my withdrawals

Posted on September 14, 2021

Dear MATTIASELF,

We would like to inform that your login issue has been transferred to the appropriate department. We will go all out to provide you with a fix.

Meanwhile, we are waiting for your response via email to provide us with the additional information to proceed with your withdrawal request.

If you still have any additional questions or concerns, please let us know, and we will be happy to assist.

Best regards,
Gioo Casino team

Mattiaself Sweden
Posted on September 14, 2021

I have done everything you have asked me to do, I really want and need my money. as I said I can not log in to the account so you have to make a withdrawal for me so I can get my money

Mattiaself Sweden
Posted on September 14, 2021

I got my money today, You can close this complain. thank you gioo and askgamblers

AskGamblers
Posted on September 14, 2021

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy