Party Casino - Software glitch with Free Spins Feature on Zeus III!

84 hours left for Party Casino to respond.
damalf Netherlands
posted on November 6, 2015.

Hi Everybody,

I'm a very loyal customer on Partycasino. Like last Friday on 30 October I played like 2USD per spin on ZEUS3 and I received the free spins. Wow! Nice! And then the slot was stuck. So I got to the chat support. My slot will be released and i could play the free spins and when so I will receive an email. Like 5 days later I got my 2USD back, but not the free spins. Got back to customer care and they told me, we forward this to tech department and you'll receive the free spins.

I send an email that i'm not happy and never got any email back from partycasino. I got into the chat support again and then they told me, no mr.....the ZEUS3 slot is back in his Original state and you could not get the free spins. WTF?! Your collegues told me i would get them. So I dialed the Phone number and got a person on the Phone. He told me he knows about my chats and emails, but he cannot give me the free spins. What he can do, is give 2USD. What?! No man, after 1 week of inconveniences, i would like to receive the free spins or like 10 free spins of 2 USD is at least 20 USD. This is also unfair, but a normal deal for loyal customers. Furthermore, I told the man, that they will loose me a customer if their will be no proper sollution. The only solution he could give me, is giving me 2USD nothing more.

I think this i realy unfair. I think the customer servive are thaking a lot of time and furthermore, the service is very customer unfriendly.

I send them an email to delete my account or give me a proper/fair sollution. I don't think i would play again here. Be aware of any injustice on this online casino. Because they give you free spins and then let the game be stuck, so they have not to pay out any (big) winnings on the free spins. Please think about this, when signing up for PartyCasino.

Kind regards,

Rolf.

AskGamblers
posted on November 11, 2015.

Dear @damalf,

Any update regarding your complaint? Thank you.

damalf Netherlands
posted on November 11, 2015.

Partycasino offered me 5 USD for the mentioned inconvenience. I told them that 2 USD time 10 = 20 USD a normal payback would be. I send them this email like last Thursday on the 6th of November. I haven't got any answer back.

AskGamblers
posted on January 10, 2017.

This complaint has been reopened due to the declared willingness on behalf of Party Casino management to do everything within their power to solve their old complaints. AskGamblers Complaints Team is reluctant to give these old cases one more chance for a successful resolution.

posted on January 14, 2017.

Hello,

First of all I would like to apologize for any inconvenience this has caused you.

PartyCasino offers various games from different vendors. Unfortunately, sometimes technical issues do occur, but we strive to keep such issues to a minimum. In this case we had to forward the complaint to the vendor, who reviewed the game in question and the funds that were stuck have been cleared from their end shortly after the you contacted us. During this period you contacted us on various occasions requesting for your free spins. The communication history has also been reviewed and we can confirm that you were not informed that the free spins will be available for you. We have informed you that, unfortunately, as per the game rules malfunction voids pay and play. This is also stated on our site. Also we can see that there are no emails from you that haven't been replied.

Once again I apologize for the inconvenience and if you have any further concerns or would like more specific information, we would kindly advise you to contact the customer support team.

damalf Netherlands
posted on January 15, 2017.

Contacted partycasino by chat.....must wait very long time. Partycasino issued me now 15 usd for the inconvenience.

In total i was issued 5 + 15 usd = 20 USD, this was the amount what i asked for. I received 5 usd right away and 15 usd it 14 months after my complaints.

damalf Netherlands
posted on January 15, 2017.

I can see my balance is 15 usd, but when i try to play any game it is said "no sufficient funds". So still, this matter isn't solved while i cannot play any slots....

Maybe Partycasino needs to go to an other software company, while i do not think in 14 months your software has improved :-(

Please let me know when it is solved.

posted on January 15, 2017.

Hello,

The 15 USD that have been given to you today are added as a goodwill gesture from our side and we don't see any reasons why you cannot play with them. Have in mind that this bonus is available only for the games on partycasino.com, if you try to play on the casino games from the partypoker software, you will receive the message that you stated.

If you are still experiencing any issues, please contact our customer support.

Best regards,
Party Casino Team

damalf Netherlands
posted on January 17, 2017.

Yes it worked. Thanks for the gesture.

BR,

Rolf.