What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Genesis Casino - Withdrawals pending due to Verification Process delay now day 6

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Genesis Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 9077
angelasur Canada
Posted on July 21, 2020

I joined genesis casino recently and found the site very decent. I was lucky enough to make some money, requested a withdrawl and then received faster then expected (used Interact E transfer) then i was playing again and made another withdraw. I received an email to verify my documents. I have sent in my documents that same day (6 days ago) and since then....nothing. I've sent emails asking whats going on and spoke to chat daily and all I get told is that they have escalated my account to the relevant department but they have not responded. To me this is their way of making you keep playing and lose it back. I email and write chat everyday but have not received an answer. I am very disappointed as I have played on other casinos and never had this long of a wait. their site says up to 72hours well its now 6 days and waiting. so i'm quite worried what their issue is and now that i've read this happens to so many people its not reassuring. i'm real unhappy now. I just want my money.. they sure had no problem, no questions asked when taking my money so its only fair they do the same. Not a good look on a casino

AskGamblers
Posted on July 21, 2020

Dear @angelasur,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Guidelines, providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks for cooperating with the AskGamblers Complaint Team.

angelasur Canada
Posted on July 21, 2020

Hi There,

I have several pending amounts as follows:
1. $970
2.$307
3.$3000
4.$ 1800
5.$3000

While i'm waiting for them to "verify my account" i had another $2000 that i cancelled my withdrawl cause i kept playing.

i believe this is their tactic.. just stall until you cancel all your withdrawls.

I dont' understand why they would do this when people will just not play at their site if they do this to everyone.

angelasur Canada
Posted on July 21, 2020

I have an update. Today, i just received an email saying my documents have been verified and they will process my withdrawls as soon as possible. I hope so.. i will update you all if this is the case.

angelasur Canada
Posted on July 22, 2020

to keep everyone updated - this morning i received an email saying that 3 of my 7 payments have been processed so i have to wait till they are deposited. so far so good.

I will keep you posted if i receive it and all of them.

angelasur Canada
Posted on July 23, 2020

well i got paid some of it.. and the loss the other withdrawls.. so my end resullt is if you play here be prepared not to cash out for 2 weeks because they will make you wait.

i consider this resolved. you can close this case

AskGamblers
Posted on July 23, 2020

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy