What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Genesis Casino - Withdrawal still not completed

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Genesis Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount £ 362.43
Daveyard94 United Kingdom Message
Posted on January 4, 2019

I deposited with genesis on the 25th of December and won some money. I deposited with my debit card ending 8916 and attempted to deposit back to my bank account. a couple of days later I submitted all documents to verify my account. on numerous occasions a couple of my documents were declined despite me sending sufficient documentation. after getting in touch with your customer chat team, eventually my account was fully verified on the 31st of December 2018. I thought fantastic. I got back in touch via chat and asked when my withdrawal would be processed. prior to being verified I was told the withdrawal I had requested back to my bank account could not be approved due to this needing to be sent to the original deposit method. completely understandable to I requested this to go back to the original payment method debit card ending 8916. moving on, I got back in touch to ask when my withdrawal would be processed. I was told three days from having your account verified. the reason for this complaint is we are now on the 02/01/2019 and I have still not received a email telling me my withdrawal has been approved or released. I got back in touch with you on the 01/01/2019 and was told this would be completed on the 02/01/2019 however after getting in touch with several live chat agents, I have now been informed it is being reviewed by the 'security team' I asked why this was as I am being given no explanation. Your live chat agents told me this was standard procedure, fair enough. however I asked when this was likely to be completed and I am now being told they have no information or lead time. I have had nothing but problems since attempting to withdraw and this nothing short of unfair. Id like to know when my winnings will be released please.

AskGamblers
Posted on January 4, 2019

Dear @Daveyard94,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

Daveyard94 United Kingdom Message
Posted on January 4, 2019

Thank you for replying. The withdrawal amount is for £362.43. I have been in touch with them today and they are still stating they have no time scale as to when this will be completed and giving me no information. I also have transcripts of conversations if you require me to send them across.

Daveyard94 United Kingdom Message
Posted on January 4, 2019

There us one outstanding withdrawal request, thank you

Daveyard94 United Kingdom
Posted on January 5, 2019

@askgamblers What is the procedure now please?

Daveyard94 United Kingdom
Posted on January 5, 2019

Still no resolution

Daveyard94 United Kingdom Message
Posted on January 5, 2019

Still no resolution. Sent another three complaints via email and still no response received to my original complaint. Douglas a chat agent also booted me out the chat due to not wanting to answer any more questions. @askgamblers please help.
I am having 0 correspondence at all.

Daveyard94 United Kingdom
Posted on January 6, 2019

Email received today.

Posted on January 8, 2019

Dear DAVEYARD94,
I have checked with the payments department and they are still waiting for further KYC documentation.
Feel free to message me on here once you have provided that so that I can speed the process up for you.
Many thanks!

Daveyard94 United Kingdom Message
Posted on January 8, 2019

Everything was sent back and approved yesterday with tom the shift leader!

Posted on January 8, 2019

Dear DAVEYARD94,
Thanks for the speedy reply!
I will speak to the payments team now and ask that they process your withdrawal as soon as possible (as long as the documents are suitable)
Will be back with an update shortly :)

Daveyard94 United Kingdom
Posted on January 8, 2019

Just spoke with deno on chat he said its been approved and will be paid this evening is this correct?

Posted on January 8, 2019

Hi DAVEYARD94,
Yes that's correct :)
If you need anything else please let me know
Congrats on your win!

AskGamblers
Posted on January 12, 2019

Dear @Daveyard94,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy