What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Genesis Casino - Hold to blocked account winnings over 4,800 CAD

UNRESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Genesis Casino
Reason Account closure
Amount $ 4800
Alamat1996 Canada
Posted on October 11, 2019

Been playing to their site for almost a month, spend hundreds of dollars till i get my first big win . and while im ingame on one of their slots, to finish my wager so that i could request for withdrawal. the site just shut down and prompt me to error 404. So i go back to their site right away. and voila i cant log in my account ,. and said that it was block.

So i reach their support . several times. and they said that they are conducting an investigation on my account . so im like OK . every single week i keep on sending them an email about the update on my account but same response that i get, my account still on investigation.

i already verify my account to them send all the information that they need for me to be able to get my account back and withdraw my money in it $4800 but didnt get any response since i stop nagging them on whats the status of my account. . I hope i can get what i own . i work hard for the money i gamble so please be FAIR !

Posted on October 15, 2019

Hi ALAMAT1996,

thank you for your patience, we are going to forward all the evidence found for your Case to AskGamblers.

We will update you as soon as possible.

Regards,
Genesis Casino Team

Alamat1996 Canada
Posted on October 17, 2019

Sure please. I hope i should get what i deserved . Dear AG, Let me know if theres any supporting december should i need to submit/upload thanks .

Alamat1996 Canada
Posted on October 21, 2019

*documents .

Alamat1996 Canada
Posted on October 21, 2019

Im actually trying to upload several screenshots but it only allows me to send one . If it needs more proof of conversation and all emails i sent them pls let me know . Thank u!

AskGamblers
Posted on October 24, 2019

Dear Genesis Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Alamat1996 Canada
Posted on October 24, 2019

Hi Ask Gamblers when i check this thread 4 days ago its only 17hours left . But now its 90+ hours again after u reply . Its been 2 weeks now since i post a complaint . How long still should we need to wait for their replies ?


-John

Posted on October 25, 2019

Hi ALAMAT1996,

thank you for your patience.

Please note that our relevant department is runnings some routine checks that sometimes can take a bit longer than usual.

Once completed those checks our relevant department will inform you, in the meantime, if you wish to be always updated feel free to contact us, we will be more than happy to help you further.

Regards,
Genesis Casino Team

Alamat1996 Canada
Posted on October 26, 2019

Hi Genesis,

I want my winnings as soon as possible. U guys said that since day 1 i reach on your support email .. I spend my own money and lose it right away, be fair, now its my time on winning . I think it would be fair if u guys give it to your loyal players/members.

Alamat1996 Canada
Posted on October 26, 2019

Hi Genesis,

$4800 is just nothing, than getting a bad record in gambling industry . Just my two cents.


-John
(Alamat1996)

Posted on October 29, 2019

Hi ALAMAT1996,

thank you for your patience but as previously informed our relevant department is runnings some routine checks that sometimes can take a bit longer than usual.

Once completed all those checks you will be the first one to be updated.

In the meantime feel free to contact us if you need further info or assistance.

Regards,
Genesis Casino Team

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy