What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Genesis Casino - Delayed withdrawal over 600 pounds

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Genesis Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount £ 600
rayjonestaxi United Kingdom
Posted on July 25, 2020

Still waiting on a withdrawal from Genesis Casino,

Signed up 3rd March 2020.

03/03/2020 -Won 629.2, withdrew straight away.
05/03/2020 - Email from requiring selfies holding a papers saying todays date and holding my id and all other items.
08/07/2020 - Documents with all selfies sent.

Still not heard anything and have been on live chat and just being fobbed off saying i will hear from then but still nothing.

AskGamblers
Posted on September 1, 2020

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per Genesis Casino request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on September 1, 2020

Hello RAYJONESTAXI,

thank you for your patience.

Please note that we checked your account and we can see that your withdrawal has been correctly approved on the 26/07/2020.

If you are still having any issues with it or the funds, please do not hesitate to contact us and we will be more than happy to assist you.

Regards,

Genesis Casino Team

AskGamblers
Posted on September 1, 2020

Dear @rayjonestaxi,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and let us know if you have received the disputed payment. Please be notified that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy