Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Captain Jack Casino - Frustrated waiting for my withdrawal

RESOLVED
Lscott01 California
Posted on March 2, 2017.

I am still waiting for a payment of 1875.00, which was approved on 2/6. I was advised that it would be 10 days before a payment was sent out it is now 2/28 and no tracking number or anything, this is the 2nd time that I had to go through this to get my money, which I feel is not fair. I have been told twice that it was going to be expedited about that was about 2 a week ago, I again chatted with neo(nj) who stated that he again is going to expedite it to the processor. I do like your casino and spend alot of money here, but it is getting really difficult to get a withdrawal when you do win. Are you short staffed or having problems with the processors?

AskGamblers
Posted on March 5, 2017.

Dear Captain Jack Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Lscott01 California
Posted on March 5, 2017.

I have not heard anything yet about my withdrawal

Posted on March 9, 2017.

Hi LScott---

I'm sorry for the slow response--I somehow missed this.

I'm not in the office today, but I will look into this issue, first thing tomorrow and give you an update.

All the best,

Tawni

Lscott01 California
Posted on March 9, 2017.

Ok will be waiting on your response

Posted on March 13, 2017.

Hi LScott--

I'm so sorry for my slow reply--I had to take a few days off and I'm scrambling to catch up.

I've checked on your payment and I do see your payment was sent off to processing last week. With this in mind, I would expect your tracking to come in by mid-week, this week. As soon as I receive your tracking, I'll come back to update this thread.

All the best,

Tawni

Lscott01 California
Posted on March 13, 2017.

Ok, but I was told by a Elena in finance that I would have received a tracking number last week. Thank you for your response

Posted on March 17, 2017.

Hi LScott--

I'm sorry for the delay, but the good news is that I do see your payment was delivered to you, Tuesday. ;-)

Again, I apologize for all the frustration with this.

All the best,

Tawni

Lscott01 California
Posted on March 17, 2017.

Yes, thank you

Lscott01 California
Posted on March 17, 2017.

Askgamblers you can close out

AskGamblers
Posted on March 17, 2017.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds