Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

FortuneJack Casino - Withdrawal of $51,000 and KYC taking too long

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino FortuneJack Casino
Reason Verification issues
Posted on July 19, 2019

Excuse me for my bad English, I use Google translator.

I have a claim to casino FortuneJack. They delay KYC, and do not name the deadlines for completing the verification, although they received all the documents they requested from me.

I am registered in the casino FortuneJack since spring.
I play different games, I go through VPN internet.

I lost more than $ 1000 to them before I was lucky.

On July 5, I played in fortunejack casino and won $ 51,000 at a rate of $ 10
I have a screenshot of the game winnings.

Immediately I put 4.5 BTC on the withdrawal, and since then I have been waiting for money.

The casino demanded Skype verification:
Please, be informed that the KYC procedure will take place on 11-July 12:00 PM UTC via skype.

July 11, they called me, asked what I played, how much I won, they asked show my passport.

After verification they demanded documents from me:
Following your call, please send us the apostilled passport or apostilled identity document, notarized translated version in English. for KYC purposes.

I had to go to the next town and do these documents.
July 16, I sent them all that they needed - 21 file hi-resolution scan copy of documents.

From the moment of receiving the documents, they do not name the deadlines, and only say:
We will inform you,as soon as checking procedure is finished.

I have asked many times how long it will take.
They do not respond.
I want to know how long I have to wait and when I can get my money.

Posted on July 23, 2019

Dear player and @Askgamblers team,

Due to security concerns, we sent our first response on the Askgamblers support email.
We will wait for Askgamblers team to review and give us the answer.

After that, we can continue the public discussion.

Cheers,

Posted on July 23, 2019

I have asked many times how long it will take.
They do not respond.
I want to know how long I have to wait and when I can get my money.

Posted on July 23, 2019

I provided all the documents that requested by FortuneJack casino.
I had to go to the next town and do apostilled passport or apostilled identity document, notarized translated version in English.
What is the problem?
You do not want to pay my winnings?

Posted on July 26, 2019

Dear player and @Askgamblers team,

As I already mentioned above, we prefer to discuss this case in a private due to security concerns.
We have already answered AksGamblers team on mail.

We will wait for the answer.


Cheers,

Posted on July 28, 2019

Any time estimates?

AskGamblers
Posted on July 29, 2019

AskGamblers Complaints Team is awaiting FortuneJack Casino team to provide the required information.

Posted on August 2, 2019

Hi dear player and @askgamblers team,

I have already answered on the Askgamblers support team’s mail.

Cheers,

Posted on August 2, 2019

Hi dear @askgamblers,

I provided all the documents that requested by FortuneJack casino.
I have asked many times how long it will take. They totally ignored me. They pull time and respond at the last moment.

AskGamblers
Posted on August 2, 2019

AskGamblers Complaints Team is in direct communication with the casino in regards to the ongoing complaint and at the moment we are awaiting FortuneJack Casino team to provide the required information.

Posted on August 5, 2019

Hello, dear player and @askgamblers team,

I want to notify you that we have already provided the required information.

Cheers,

Posted on August 6, 2019

Hi dear @askgamblers,

I provided all the documents that requested by FortuneJack casino.
I have asked many times how long it will take. They totally ignored me. They pull time and respond at the last moment there.

AskGamblers
Posted on August 9, 2019

AskGamblers Complaints Team still awaits FortuneJack Casino to provide additionally requested information.

Posted on August 13, 2019

Hello dear player and @askgamblers team,

We are in progress of providing requested information.

Cheers,

Posted on August 14, 2019

Hi dear @askgamblers,
I am not provided with any information about the timing of payment from Fortunejack casino.
They totally ignored me.
They pull time and respond at the last moment there.
How long can this go on?

AskGamblers
Posted on August 14, 2019

Dear @mulikqqw,

Rest assured that AskGamblers Complaints Team is working on your case with the casino for weeks now. We requested additional evidence and explanation and we will post our statement as soon as possible.

Thank you for understanding.

AskGamblers
Posted on August 17, 2019

Dear FortuneJack Casino,

AskGamblers Complaints Team is awaiting you to post the public message explaining what happened, in as many details as possib­le,­ ­acc­omp­anied with the quotes of all the relevant terms that were breached by the complainant.

Posted on August 21, 2019

Hello dear player and @askgambelrs team,

The player was suspended in multi-accounting by Behavioral Analyses Team, which is why the KYC procedure was held. 

To consider KYC procedure as passed, the player should answer questions without the help of the third person and all answers have to be correct.
See the point from T&C of The Account Holder’s Obligations:
"7.    All information we receive from you is true and accurate. You will immediately notify us of any changes to the information you have provided."
This main rule was violated, all evidence by our side is already provided to the @askgamblers team.

After failing the KYC procedure we are unable to give the player winning, but we decided to give back the player's deposit.

Thank you for cooperation.
Cheers,

AskGamblers
Posted on August 21, 2019

AskGamblers Complaints Team has been provided with enough information and evidence on behalf FortuneJack Casino management in regards of this complaint to confirm and justify the casino actions.

Based on the above, AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is now officially closed. In case of a disagreement with our decision we remind player that further assistance on this matter could be requested from the relevant regulatory body.

FortuneJack Casino Complaints

  • 49 of 51 resolved
  • 1 day avg response
  • 1 week avg complaint life
  • 6,670 USD avg amount

Have trouble with FortuneJack Casino?

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy