Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

FortuneJack Casino - Dice scam with proof

29 hours left for FortuneJack Casino to respond.
vincentzjx China
Posted on February 24, 2019.

Dear ASKGAMBLERS team,
I used to submitted a complaint about Fortunejack dice scam, you told me I don't have enough data to prove it, now I have it. But Fortunejack team only sent me my lastest 2000 rolls, and refused to provided more. As a sample, I count and ananysis the data and found the issue.
The chart in this email shows clearly that the higher you bet, the higher the chance you lose.
To put it another way, your bet amount will influence the roll.
I'll list some data here: I played with payout 1.5-1.6, win chance 66-61.87%. The overall win chance of my lastest 2000 rolls is 65.3%, well, this is fine. But the win chance decrease while the bet amount is doubled:
Bet amount 0.001, win chance 65.5% (>65.3%)
Bet amount 0.002, win chance 66.8% (>65.3%),
---here is where the trick comes in---
Bet amount 0.004, win chance 65.0% (<65.3%),
Bet amount 0.008, win chance 63.4% (<65.3%),
Bet amount 0.032, win chance 64.3% (<65.3%),
Bet amount 0.064, win chance 55.6% (<65.3%).
See? The higher the bet, the lower the win chance!
We can see clearly the trend from 2000 rolls, the trend will be more clearer if the Fortunejack team can provide all my history.
If you insist the data is not enough, the Fortunejack should be obliged to provide enough data against my proof and conclusion.

Posted on February 26, 2019.

Dear Player,

I think we have already chatted on this case, but we are still considering your complaint and our Provably Fair team is thoroughly examining case. We will issue our response shortly after finalizing initial research based on your documents provided.

Cheers,
David.

vincentzjx China
Posted on February 27, 2019.

Yes, we chatted but your team can never explain why the win chance decreases with increased bet amount, which is very unfair for players.
Also, I asked for more bet history twice but you only sent my lastest 2000 rolls for twice. I actually had overall 181,185 rolls in my account. If you could send me all my history, I think I can prove the issue more clearly. So I suggest we don't waste each other's time anymore and just refund the bitcion I deposited on your website in 48 hours.

Posted on March 2, 2019.

Dear Player,

First of all, I would like to mention that you have the incorrect grouping of rolls, you should group the rolls with the same percents. After correct grouping, we should get the percent on which player was betting.

While increasing the number of rolls the percentage gets closer to bet percent, this is how probability theory works.
Your win chance on the higher bets was less because the amount of bets was lower.

We have seen 2000 bets, where 1700 was on 66%, the other 300 was on 61% and you got approximately 65%, which is right.

So, we don't see any problems with fairity of our dice.
I would kindly like to ask @askgamblers to review this case.

Cheers.

vincentzjx China
Posted on March 4, 2019.

I know you would say I have the incorrect grouping of rolls, but why don't you send me all my history and let me group enough rolls so we can clearly see the problem.
By the way, the rolls I grouped are all during win chance 60-66% though they are different percent. So I said in the complaint at first that my average percent is 65.3%, which is between 60-66% and that made sense. I grouped 60% and 66% together , I knew they are the different, but waht I compared to is the average percent of the two, so it makes sense.

What's more, you said “Your win chance on the higher bets was less because the amount of bets was lower.”
So actually you admitted that the win chance varies with different bet amount. OK great, that's just the problem. That means you admitted it is not fair.
If it's a fair game, the win chance should be a consistent percentage for different bet amount. But your dice game isn't.
So I'd also like @askgamblers to review this, and at the same time you'll have to provide all my bet history and caculate the percent for different bet amount are almost the same. If you can't, the game is unfair as you have admitted.

AskGamblers
Posted on March 4, 2019.

Dear @FortuneJack Casino,

AskGmblers Complaints Team is strongly encouraging you to provide full gaming log to the player, as he requested.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on March 7, 2019.

Hi dear player and @askgamblers,

We are unavailable to provide full bet log history of the player.
But, even from this 2000 bets, it's easy to understand that dice is entirely fair.

In the last answer given by us, it's explained in details.
This is how the theory of probability works:
While increasing the number of rolls the percentage gets closer to bet percent.
Your win chance on the higher bets was less because the number of bets was lower.

We would like to ask you to take your moment and revise this case once again.

Thank you!

vincentzjx China
Posted on March 8, 2019.

"Your win chance on the higher bets was less because the number of bets was lower." If it's a fair game as you aruged, why the win chance decreased with increased bet amounts instead of increased with increased bet amounts? Can you explain that?
You said the number of bets was lower, but at the same time you don't provide more bet history where there is a big number of higer amount bets. All you said is a paradox and without any data or fact to prove it.
Please provide my bet log as both me and @askgamblers requested and explain why the win chance decreased with increased bet amounts instead of increased with increased bet amounts?

AskGamblers
Posted on March 12, 2019.

This complaint has been reopened as per FortuneJack Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on March 13, 2019.

Hi,

We kindly ask @askgamblers to show this case to someone who is well aware in the provably fair games and knows the theory of probability.

We have already explained why the player is wrong and ask @askgamblers for the fair judgment.

Thank you.

AskGamblers
Posted on March 13, 2019.

Dear all,

Please be informed that because of internal issues with the AskGamblers Casino Complaints Service /AGCCS/ system we are currently unable to handle your case accordingly. We expect the issues to be handled by March 19th and until then your case will remain with status 'Open'. Until further notice, AskGamblers Complaints Team is kindly requesting you to refrain from further posting to your complaint. As soon as AGCCS is back to normal operational state, you will be informed immediately.

Please accept our sincere apologies for all the inconveniences caused and thank you for understanding.

vincentzjx China
Posted on March 15, 2019.

“Provably fair” is just a term casino invented. If you do wanna prove to the public it's fair technologically, the most convincing way is to disclosure the dice game code, and let people who is well aware in programming judge. After all, player seeds are what players can see, but what about the game codes in the server we can not see?

AskGamblers
Posted on March 15, 2019.

Dear all,

Please be informed that because of internal issues with the AskGamblers Casino Complaints Service /AGCCS/ system we are currently unable to handle your case accordingly. We expect the issues to be handled by March 19th and until then your case will remain with status 'Open'. Until further notice, AskGamblers Complaints Team is kindly requesting you to refrain from further posting to your complaint. As soon as AGCCS is back to normal operational state, you will be informed immediately.

Please accept our sincere apologies for all the inconveniences caused and thank you for understanding.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds