Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

EmuCasino - Withdraw never came and then blocked account when enquired

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino EmuCasino
Reason Account closure
Amount $ 1226
Posted on November 15, 2019

On 1st November 2019, I deposited $150 into my Emu Account, through out the night I played numerous slot games and black jack, by the end of the night I had accumulated $1226. I went to withdraw this, the next day the money was gone from my account.
I then waited some days for my withdrawal to make it into my bank account, however it never came. I enquired through live chat to find out the problem they told me
They would be taking the matter to higher management, I waited for a reply and then contacted them and told me I was in violation of a rule, they didn’t explain what and just blocked my account.

I feel I have been cheated out of the money I have deposited and won.

Could I atleast get a proper explanation or better yet my deposit to come through !?

I love playing emu but it shouldn’t be this hard to get your winnings collected.

Could I also get an explanation for why my account is now blocked? It really seems like they took the easy road out and thought I’d just cop it.

Posted on November 18, 2019

Dear Jakeep,

Thank you for submitting your feedback.

Payments and Security Team is currently looking into this and will get back to you on this soonest.

Do apologize for the inconvenience.

Sincerely,
EmuCasino Customer Support Team

Posted on November 18, 2019

Thank you I look forward to hearing your response

Posted on November 19, 2019

Dear Jakeep,

Thank you for contacting us. By looking at your account activity on November 1, 2019, we only see a withdrawal request in your account which was rejected due to insufficient funds.

Before the withdrawal, we can see that you used up all your account balances, hence the withdrawal failed.
Also from our system record, we can see that you initiated self-exclusion on November 6, 2019. Prior to that, no restriction was placed on your account.

Appreciate if you can forward us the email communication indicated you’re in violation of our casino policy, in order for us to verify the authenticity of the email as the email you get can be possible phishing or scam email.

Sincerely,
EmuCasino Customer Support Team

Posted on November 22, 2019

Dear AskGamblers,

EmuCasino have sent an email to suppor­[email protected]­skg­amb­ler­s.com pertaining to this matter.

Looking forward to hearing from you soon.

Sincerely,
EmuCasino Customer Support Team

Posted on November 22, 2019

Could you please send me the time line of all this happening?
Withdrawal time
Money played/ gone time
And self exclusion time ?

Posted on November 22, 2019

Better yet the area it was withdrawn from or a phone?

And if it was a phone was it one I use regularly arly ?

Posted on November 22, 2019

Dear AskGamblers,

EmuCasino is still investigating this matter and would like some time extension.

We appreciate it if you can help fulfill our request.

Thank you kindly.

Sincerely,
EmuCasino Customer Support Team

Posted on November 25, 2019

Still waiting for reply, I have noticed the message above.

I’m requiring the times from the withdrawal, when the money was played, and when the account was asked for self exclusion.

I’m also interested to know if it was the same device/location used by my account or if it was a foreign device/location that played the balance down.

Thanks

Posted on November 26, 2019

Dear JAKEEP,

Due to the Data Protection policy that we have in place, we will be contacting you via phone directly to perform security checks before sending you an email on all your requested information.

Thank you kindly.

Sincerely,
EmuCasino Customer Support Team

AskGamblers
Posted on November 30, 2019

Dear @Jakeep,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy