What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

EmuCasino - Removed money from my account

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino EmuCasino
Reason Other
Amount kr 8067
hawar93 Norway
Posted on January 28, 2020

I got a 50% deposit bonus from EmuCasino and before i claimed it i read the terms and conditions.
The terms stated that max bet was 5$, max bonus amount was 100euro and max win from the bonus was 5000$ and also bonus funds only playable on selected games.
My account currency is NOK(Norweigan Kroner) and i deposited 2000NOK (around 210$) and i got 1000nok bonus.
I wagered the bonus funds on selected games and after my last spin of the wagering my balance was 8067NOK (around 880$) and then 3067NOK was automaticly removed so I only had only 5000NOK left.
I contact the chat after this and tell them that 3067nok have been removed from my account even though it shouldnt.
The 2 guys i talked to in chat didnt want to help me at all and say that i will not be credited back the 3067 that was unfairly taken from me.
So this is why i had no choice then to ask askgamblers to help me with this.
I have provided pictures of the terms and conditions for this bonus

Posted on January 31, 2020

Hi Hawar93,

With reference to the above, please find a detailed explanation of the situation as below:

You are well aware that the currency used in our mailers is generally set to either Dollar, Euro, or Pound Sterling as these are the most commonly used currencies worldwide. Hence these are used as general references for all bonuses.
This has been explained to you in detail by one of the Supervisors on duty at the time of inquiry. Prior to that, he had also been advised the same by the Customer Support Agent that handled the initial inquiry (Dated January 24th, 2020). All currencies would be based on the player’s country of origin.

We agree that the communication from our end could have been crisp and concise, nonetheless, you had already noticed this prior to accepting and wagering the bonus as mentioned by you during your chat with us “you can only see these terms before you claim the bonus, as per by your system”. This being said, there was no contact made to us during this period of time. You were also aware that the aforementioned bonus was capped.

Furthermore, having claimed that there was an amount which had been wrongfully taken away from your account. We do not understand why you would not seek further assistance or clarification on the matter before proceeding to make a withdrawal of the balance dated January 24th, 2020 (whilst upholding the claim that the actual amount should have been higher).

Does this not indicate that you have acknowledged and accepted that this is the final and correct amount? The withdrawal was placed a mere 9 hours from the first point of inquiry pertaining to the alleged missing balance.

A total of four (4) days later is when this complaint was lodged with Askgamblers seemingly claiming that there was an amount forfeited from your account and the remaining balance was still on your account. (It had already been withdrawn 4 days prior).

Please contact us via our Live Support or email us and we are more than happy to provide assistance to you.

Thank you.

Sincerely,

EmuCasino Customer Support

hawar93 Norway
Posted on January 31, 2020

The reason why i withdrew the 5000nok was because i got the feeling that you would make more problems and try to take more money from me.
Also you say that all amounts in the rules is capped the same for all currencies, then why did I receive 1000nok bonus when max bonus was 100euro?
What you saying dont make sense so thats why i later filed this complaint.
5000dollar is not 5000nok and also have no rules that says so anywere on your website.
Just fix your system and stop blaiming your players for your own mistakes

hawar93 Norway
Posted on January 31, 2020

Also i tried to file complaint 10minutes after i talked to your chat about this.
But i got a mail the next day saying that i had to explain more in detail what happened and make a new complaint

Posted on February 3, 2020

Hi Hawar93,

Please be informed that we have escalated this matter to the relevant department again and they have confirmed there was a miscommunication in regards to the max cash out amount for this bonus, We will be sending you a resolution email within the next few hours.

Thank you for highlighting this matter to us.

Sincerely,
EmuCasino Customer Support

hawar93 Norway
Posted on February 4, 2020

They have given me the cash now

AskGamblers
Posted on February 4, 2020

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy