Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

EmuCasino - Unable to withdraw after 3 weeks

REJECTED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino EmuCasino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 10000
Inactive user
Posted on October 29, 2019

Its been 3 weeks i won 10k and went through and got my account verified then when i went to withdraw it just comes up unsuccessful so i contacted the support team and they were no help told me it is with the payment and security team and that they have pushed the request and that they will get back to me asap. i messaged them a week later and same response. i am now messaging them daily and they have no updates at all for me and when i try to ring them the line just hangs up or it goes straight to voicemail. they have been no help at all and i have been scammed out of 10k when its my money just because i won they froze my account

Inactive user
Posted on October 30, 2019

4 weeks now and still no payment keep being told it is with payment and security team and when I tried to contact the team I get an automated response just telling me much account is verified but I’m still unable to withdraw

Posted on November 1, 2019

Dear Bongo,
Apologies that this issue has taken longer than desired.

Payments and Security team have emailed you in regards to your issue. Please do check your inbox and if it isn't there, please do check your junk or spam folder.

Feel free to reach out to us via live chat or email for further assistance related to your account.

Regards,
Sincerely,
EmuCasino Customer Support Team

Inactive user
Posted on November 1, 2019

youve now removed all the money from my account and i have not received an email what on earth is going on

Inactive user
Posted on November 1, 2019

least you guys could do is give me my original $50 back

Posted on November 1, 2019

Hi Bongo,

Thank you for your reply.
Please do re-direct your concern via the ticket emailed to you and the Payments Team will respond to you soonest.

Feel free to reach out to us via live chat or email for further assistance related to your account.

Regards,
Sincerely,
EmuCasino Customer Support Team

AskGamblers
Posted on November 5, 2019

Dear EmuCasino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on November 6, 2019

Hi Bongo,

Thank you for your feedback.

Please be advised that an email sent to you on the 1st of November 2019 by our Payments and Security team.

The issue has been clarified by them to you. If you have further enquiries, please do not hesitate to contact the Payments team via email.

Thank you once again.

Sincerely,
EmuCasino Customer Support Team

Inactive user
Posted on November 6, 2019

< offensive content removed >

AskGamblers
Posted on November 6, 2019

AskGamblers Complaints Team is considering the behavior demonstrated by the player to be incompatible with AGCCS standards for an honest, just and respectful manner of communication during the complaints process. Such behavior is considered as a direct breach of the Terms & Conditions associated with AskGamblers Complaints Service. Therefore, we have decided to reject the case and suspend player's further access to AGCCS.

The complaint is now officially closed.

AskGamblers
Posted on August 26, 2020

AskGamblers Complaints Team considers the behavior shown by the player incompatible with any acceptable standards of decency and normal attitude. Such behavior is considered as a direct breach of the Terms & Conditions associated with AskGamblers Complaints Service and therefore, AskGamblers Complaints Team decided to reject the case and suspend player's further access to AGCCS.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy