Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

EmuCasino - Delayed payment without any reasons

REJECTED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino EmuCasino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 1650
seamanstewart Canada
Posted on February 22, 2019

I create account 19/02/2019. After account create i upload documents and it was verified after 24 hours. I was make deposit 20/02/2019 and won 650CAD. After that i was request withdrawal i wait. When i try contact to EmuCasino using live chat, live chat agent has been said me that my withdrawal will processing within 24 hours.

In terms and conditions EmuCasino has been wrote that all withdrawal was approved wand processing within 24 hours. Now pass 30 hours and when i try contact to EmuCasino live chat they said me that they don t know when my withdrawal will be processing!

I ask AskGamblers help me with refund my money!

seamanstewart Canada
Posted on February 22, 2019

I want add new info. When i said EmuCasino that i wrote complaint in AskGamblers, they was locked my account and said me that i cannot wrote any complaint about EmuCasino!! i think it scam!! Not They hold my 1650CAD without any reasons!

Posted on February 25, 2019

Hi Seamanstewart,

Thank you for highlighting the matter to our attention. We have been looking into the matter since it was brought to our attention by you through an email however as communicated to you by email the documents that you have provided are not clear for us to fully verify your account to proceed with your withdrawal request.

Could you kindly resend the requested documents and the bank details we need to pay your withdrawal once your account is fully verified?

Looking forward to hearing from you from the email which we have sent.

Let us know if you have any other questions.

Thank you for choosing EmuCasino.

seamanstewart Canada
Posted on February 25, 2019

1. I was sent you 2 different selfie and i cannot sent you photo in better quality because i don t have another camera and only for sent you photo i cannot buy new mobile phone! i can sent this selfie to AskGamblers for they also check this photo!
2. I was request withdrawal to neteller because Most Canadian banks not accepted payments from gaming company. That you don t know this it s your problems!!
3. I was wait my money more than 7 days and you find any reason for not refund my money!

seamanstewart Canada
Posted on February 25, 2019

you was answer me only after you see this complaint!!!! i was verified neteller and instadebit account. You said me before that my account fully verified!

Posted on February 27, 2019

Hi Seamanstewart,

Thank you for raising your concerns. We would still need you to send us the document as communicated through our email correspondences.

We understand that you may not have another camera to provide us with a better quality image however rest assured that your funds will remain in your account for withdrawal once we have completed the verification process.

For us to approve your withdrawal, we would need your account to be fully verified, a confirmation from Instadebit that we have received the settlement for your deposit and the details of your bank account. There are no restrictions in paying the funds to your bank account.

We are looking forward to receiving the information that we need to expedite your request. Let us know if you have any questions.

AskGamblers
Posted on March 2, 2019

Dear @seamanstewart,

AskGamblers Complaints Team could understand player's frustration and disappointment of being left to wait for hours or days from the aforementioned casino brand before they review and verify the account, we would like to remind player that each and every online casino has the exclusive right to determine and apply its own verification policy and procedures depending on the requirements set within their licensing agreement. Unfortunately, AskGamblers Complaints Team is not able to influence such verification policy in any way. Please try to cooperate with a casino support and send them required verification documents so you can be able to withdraw your winnings.

AskGamblers
Posted on March 6, 2019

Dear @seamanstewart,

Please let us know if you have cooperated the casino and sent the required information. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time AskGamblers Complaints Team will have no other option but to reject this complaint upon submitter's unwillingness to cooperate.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy