What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

EmuCasino - Delayed payment

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino EmuCasino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 1350
Khall136 Queensland
Posted on September 13, 2019

Withdrew $1050 out on the 21/08/19 and also withdrew $300 out on the 23/08/19 and was told at the latest it would arrive to my bank account within 10 working days, (05/09/19) its now the 12/09/19 and I still have not received the money. I have messaged emu casino every day since the 5th and I get the same automated response, “we have raise a ticket regarding this to the Payments & Security Team and we will revert to you the soonest via email once we get an update”. It has now been over 3 weeks since I’ve made the withdraw.

AskGamblers
Posted on November 25, 2019

This complaint has been reopened as per EmuCasino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on November 26, 2019

Dear AskGamblers,

Thank you for re-opening this case for us.

The player has submitted two withdrawals on Aug 21 and 23, however, both transactions were denied by the player’s bank account.

Our Payments Team has credited the funds back to the player’s account and initiated another withdrawal on Sep 13, 2019, to a new bank account provided by the player.

The withdrawal was successful and have informed the player accordingly.

Sincerely,
EmuCasino Customer Support Team

AskGamblers
Posted on November 26, 2019

Dear @Khall136,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy