What's new


What's new

DuxCasino - Withdrawal long wait since June 28th

RESOLVED

Complaint Info

Disputed casino

DuxCasino

Amount

$ 120

dixielynn1 Alberta
Posted on July 19, 2023

I made a withdrawal on the 28th of June 2023 and it is now the 18th of July. I still have not received my money.

I have contacted live chat multiple times as well as emailed. They supposedly escalated the issue with the payment provider (Interac) but even that was over a week ago.

I would like some answers other than the one they keep giving me - that they are waiting for a response and will notify me via email when they know more. This is getting ridiculous at this point.

AskGamblers
Posted on July 19, 2023

Dear @dixielynn1,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed payment/s.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Guidelines, providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks for cooperating with the AskGamblers Complaint Team.

dixielynn1 Alberta
Posted on July 19, 2023

The amount of the withdrawal is $120.00 CAD

dixielynn1 Alberta
Posted on July 20, 2023

Here is the status as of today. July 20, 2023

dixielynn1 Alberta
Posted on July 21, 2023

The issue has now been resolved and I received my payment in full. Thank you Miguel for taking intitiative and getting things done. I appreciate it. He stepped up and got it taken care of within a couple of hours.

AskGamblers
Posted on July 21, 2023

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.