What's new


What's new

DuxCasino - Delaying payment and account closed 2005 CAD

RESOLVED

Complaint Info

Disputed casino

DuxCasino

Amount

$ 2005

Inactive user
Posted on January 2, 2023

Hello, I played and won at Casino Dux on December 14th, 2022.

After my verification, my account was immediately closed and my winnings have not been paid out to this day.

The casino sent me an email asking me to enter my bank details.

Since I don't have a bank account, I gave my ecopayz number.

(The deposit in the Dux casino was also made with ecopayz)

Almost a week ago I was informed that there were difficulties with the payment to my ecopayz account.

Since then, as I said, 1 week has passed and still no solution has been found.

I have given the casino more than 2 weeks to withdraw my winnings since then. Contact was sought several times by email and also via live chat to settle the matter in a reasonable manner.

none.

So I see this step to take to turn on the team around the Askgamblers.

Hope to receive the winnings of 2005 CAD$ i have won at the Dux casino.

All the best

AskGamblers
Posted on January 4, 2023

Dear DuxCasino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint.

Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly. As a direct consequence of such closure, the operator's ranking score on AskGamblers will be decreased accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on January 5, 2023

Hello!

Please be aware that as stated by our Terms & Conditions, The Casino reserves the right to close the Player Account at Casino’s absolute discretion and without any obligation to state a reason or give prior notice. Therefore, after a thorough checkup of your account and communication history, the Casino management has decided to disable your account permanently without a possibility of reopening. The decision is a final one and cannot be reconsidered. For more information, please refer to our Terms & Conditions.

All of your deposits will be refunded and this procedure is being processed soon. In the near future, you will be contacted about a possible payment option.

Best regards,
DuxCasinoTeam.

AskGamblers
Posted on January 5, 2023

Dear DuxCasino,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to provide a detailed explanation of the issue along with all the relevant facts and information that could support your decision not to pay out the winnings in question. Please make sure to state all the relevant casino and/or promotional terms that you believe have been breached by the player, if any. Please send required information to suppor­t@a­skg­amb­ler­s.com directly.

Please note that according to the AGCCS Terms, we consider all the information presented during the course of our complaint process confidential and as such it will not be shared with third parties.

Please be in aware that, in case you fail to respond and/or provide requested information within the given timeframe, the complaint will be closed as unresolved. As a direct consequence of such closure, the operator's ranking score on AskGamblers will be decreased accordingly.

Thank you in advance.

Posted on January 9, 2023

Hello!

We have sent a clarification letter to the following email - suppor­­t@­a­s­kg­­amb­­le­r­s.com. Please, check it.

Best regards,

Dux Casino Team.

Posted on January 10, 2023

Hello!

As we can we see from our side, the refund to the player's ecopayz has been successfully processed.

Dear, CANDYANDYZ91, could you please confirm it?

Best regards,

Dux Casino Team.

AskGamblers
Posted on January 10, 2023

Dear @CANDYANDYZ91,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Inactive user
Posted on January 10, 2023

Hell and a good day,

I can confirm that today the profit of $2005 has arrived on my ecopayz account.

I have to come to a conclusion here that is anything but recommended.

I initially looked around for the best casinos on the askgamblers site and came across Dux Casino. Anyhow everything was fine, games, deposits etc. But after my 2nd or 3rd? welcome bonus hitting a win doesn't seem to bode well for the player at the Dux casino.

My account was blocked immediately and all other casinos in the group also disabled my account immediately. Furthermore, the fact that you have to wait more than 1 month for your payout and that you have to turn on the askgamblers to get your winnings at all, I put more than questionably in the room.

I definitely expected more from a casino like Dux Casino.

Nevertheless, I would like to thank everyone involved and wish them all the best.

AskGamblers
Posted on January 10, 2023

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.