Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Winpalace Play Casino - Denied payment

REJECTED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Winpalace Play Casino
Reason Declined payment
Amount $ 13000
Drmanka United States Message
Posted on February 18, 2015

I won over 30000 playing blackjack back in November, they have been paying me extremely slowly about $500 every ten days, I have continuted to play on the site while waiting patiently for my payment and have dwindled it down to 13000, they denied my most recent request and said i have to deposit money to get paid, this makes no sense why would i put in $1000 to get out $1000? This is completely absurd, i just want the money i won fairly playing their games under their rules.

below is my chat log

Posted on February 18, 2015

Hi Drmanka,


I'm sorry to hear you are having a hard time at the casino.

Please let me know your username so I can check into this.

Clara

Drmanka United States
Posted on February 18, 2015

user name is Drmanka, also this was for Winpalace, not "winpalace play casino"

Drmanka United States Message
Posted on February 18, 2015

user name is Drmanka, also this was for Winpalace, not "winpalace play casino"

Posted on February 18, 2015

Can we please move this complaint to the right casino brand?

thanks!

AskGamblers
Posted on February 18, 2015

We are sorry but we can't change name of the casino when complaint is published. We can only reject this one and player can make another one with a right casino name.

Drmanka United States Message
Posted on February 19, 2015

please move this to winpalace casino instead of "Winpalace Play Casino" or let me know what I should do Clara

Thank you,

AskGamblers
Posted on February 19, 2015

We rejected this complaint, because player made a mistake when choosing a correct name of the casino. Player already made a new one with a right casino name.

AskGamblers
Posted on August 26, 2020

Player made a complaint for a wrong casino, she/he made a new one with a right casino name.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy