Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

EmuCasino - Delayed payment and refusal to give contact details

RESOLVED
Leannemastro Victoria
Posted on June 24, 2018.

I made a withdrawal of $420 on 8 June 2018. It was withdrawn in two tranches of $210 each. On 14 June 2018 I received a payment of $190. Since then I have not received the balance of my withdrawal. I raised the complaint with emu casino on 19 June 2018 and was told the security and payements team would review the issue and email me. I have chased emu casino each day since with no response and no payment. I left 3 telephone messages for a returned call and no reply. I sent an email and was told the security and payment team would respond. I’ve spoken daily with the online live chat and told to wait for a response from the security and payments team. I was told there is no number or email I can contact them on.

Posted on June 27, 2018.

Hi Leannemastro,

Sorry to hear that you've not received the funds as yet, We can confirm that the withdrawal was processed by ourselves on the same day as stated on the statement.

Our payments team have chased this up with the bank and looks like the bank experienced some technical issue that meant although it showed as having been processed, it was caught in limbo and not actually sent. They have assured us that this only affected a couple of transactions and only on that date and that it has now been resolved and the payment has been sent. You should be receiving this in the next few working days.

Once again, apologies for the delays and many thanks for your patience in this matter.

Kind regards

EmuCasino Support

Leannemastro Victoria
Posted on June 27, 2018.

I received an email saying the same thing on 25 June 2018 but have not yet received the funds.

Further I have attempted to log into the casino today but was unable to as my account was blocked. The online chat assist advised this was because my account was being reviewed. So not only do I not have my money but I cannot log into my account.

Posted on June 28, 2018.

Hi Leannemastro,

The payment was made on 25th June as confirmed in the email we sent you. It will take a few working days to reach your bank account, however this is usually within 3 business days.

Your account was temporarily blocked as we were looking to resolve the matter prior to your next play, to avoid any confusion. Anyhow, we have now enabled it again for you.

Please do let us know when you receive the funds within the next few days. Thanks for your patience and understanding in this matter.

Kind regards

EmuCasino Support

Leannemastro Victoria
Posted on June 28, 2018.

I have today received a further payment of $190. My total winnings were $420. To date I have only received $380.

I am still owed $40

AskGamblers
Posted on July 2, 2018.

Dear EmuCasino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on July 2, 2018.

Hi Leannemastro,

Just to be clear, we do not charge you or make a deduction when you make a withdrawal request, we are charged by our bank for transferring funds to you, however those charges are absorbed by us and we do not pass any onto customers.

Unfortunately the charge and deduction you experienced would be by your bank and your bank's network during the transit of funds to your account as it was an international payment. This does vary with the bank you use, but can vary from $10 to $20 for each transaction.

It is possible to make a withdrawal using BitCoin and there will be no associated costs associated with this, however you will need to setup a BitCoin wallet for this. Let us know if you need any other details.

Kind regards

EmuCasino Support

AskGamblers
Posted on July 2, 2018.

Dear @Leannemastro,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds