Ag Awards
Notifications
Login

Captain Jack Casino - Delay in Payment

UNRESOLVED
redseven California
Posted on April 11, 2017

On March 9, 2017 I was advised that my withdrawal request for $200 was approved. On March 14 I did a follow up call I was then advised that they were behind on payments due to a large number of requests. I have read there terms & conditions. I advised them they were not in compliance with there own terms. Through out the years I have played Captain Jacks with no problem.
I now know I will never play there site again. So it has been past 30 days since my approval. I have attached copies of live support. They had suggested that I request an international wire and I would be paid sooner. I sent all required information for international transfer on March 14 to paymen­[email protected]­cas­ino­sup­por­tce­nte­r.com. Also you should be aware that I have never had anyone answer the customer support # you get a recording to please leave a msg I have at least ten times. So I am turning to you for help. If I never get my funds lesson learned but other gamblers should be warned Thank You Laura < surname removed >

AskGamblers
Posted on April 14, 2017

Dear Captain Jack Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on April 15, 2017

Hi Laura--

I'm so sorry for the difficulties you've had with this.

I've reviewed your account and I do see there was a problem with your wire, initially. It was sent off and rejected and to be perfectly honest, it was a bonehead mistake by one of our finance people. This was caught and corrected and the wire was re-issued on the 13th. With this in mind, I would expect the funds will reach your account by mid-week, this coming week.

I also see there is another $200 withdrawal in the pipeline, which I'll make sure goes off this coming week--you should have that the following week.

I'll keep you updated every few days.

All the best,

Tawni

redseven California
Posted on April 17, 2017

I received the above e-mail on 4/15 however as of this date no funds have been deposited to my bank account

AskGamblers
Posted on April 21, 2017

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Captain Jack Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

redseven California
Posted on April 21, 2017

On 4/21/2017 at 6AM my bank reflects a pending wire transfer in the amount of $185 ( correct amount less fees)
I am pleased to finally have my funds
As you will see in the response by Captain Jack's dated April 15, 2017 I am still due an additional $200
withdrawal
I thank Ask Gamblers for having this forum available and to assist me and others
I will continue to wait for the additional $200
Thank You
Laura

AskGamblers
Posted on April 21, 2017

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

We would also like to use the occasion and suggest to player to submit new complaint in case something goes wrong with their outstanding payments which were not part of the current complaint.


Thank you all for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
Posted on April 25, 2017

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

redseven California
Posted on April 26, 2017

I am sorry I am very confused. My complaint published April 8 has been resolved as I notified you
On your advice I filed a second complaint as Tawni from Captain Jack had mentioned the additional
the $200 due to me would be sent the following week
Yesterday I received an e-mail from Ask Gamblers stating my complaint was rejected
After reading that e-mail I thought well I guess I should not have issued another complaint
Laura Beekhuizen

AskGamblers
Posted on April 30, 2017

Dear Captain Jack Casino,
Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on May 4, 2017

Hi Laura--

I'm not in the office yet today, but I will check on this as soon as I'm in. I didn't want this issue to expire. ;-)

Tawni

redseven California
Posted on May 4, 2017

As of today date May 4, 2017 I just checked my bank account and no funds have been submitted
Thank You
Laura

Posted on May 8, 2017

Hi Laura--

I'm really not certain how this confusion came to be, but you've only had one withdrawal on this account (this was the withdrawal where we had to re-issue your wire). There are no further withdrawals here, so nothing to be paid.

Tawni

redseven California
Posted on May 11, 2017

I have once again checked my account history at Captain Jack. If you would review my history you would see that on 3/10/2017 I have a check withdrawal in the amount of $100 and then on 3/13/2017 I have a check withdrawal also in the amount of $100.

On April 15, 2017 Tawni responded for Captain Jack. As you review this Tawni's acknowledgement that I was still due $200. I have copied and pasted her exact response.

CAPTAIN JACK CASINO
POSTED ON APRIL 15, 2017.
Hi Laura--

I'm so sorry for the difficulties you've had with this.

I've reviewed your account and I do see there was a problem with your wire, initially. It was sent off and rejected and to be perfectly honest, it was a bonehead mistake by one of our finance people. This was caught and corrected and the wire was re-issued on the 13th. With this in mind, I would expect the funds will reach your account by mid-week, this coming week.

I also see there is another $200 withdrawal in the pipeline, which I'll make sure goes off this coming week--you should have that the following week.

I'll keep you updated every few days.

All the best,

Tawni

So my question remains where is my $200
Once again I would like to thank Askgamblers for having this forum. It assists those who choose to gamble online to recover funds due to then. Also it educates gamblers what sites are not trustworthy.
Kind Regards
Laura

AskGamblers
Posted on May 15, 2017

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Captain Jack Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy