Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Loco Panda Casino - My Payment Has Been Declined

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Loco Panda Casino
Reason Declined payment
Amount $ 1500
brownsug1984 United States Message
Posted on November 20, 2014

I started playing at this casino at the end of September. I played with their no deposit bonus. I fulfilled the wagering requirements and they said the max I could cash out was 135 and in order to receive the winnings I needed to make a deposit of 25 dollars and I did followed by all the papers and necessary verifications I had to send in, so I did and 2 days later I got a email saying that my papers got approved and I now could make withdraws. On 9-29-14 I made a withdraw request of 160 dollars and on 10-6-14 I got a email saying it was approved and I got the winnings in my bank account 2 days later. On 10-11-14 I was playing that day. I used a bonus code slotspanda and they gave me a extra 100 dollars plus my 25 dollar deposit I made. I got up to 200 and then 600 and then I hit a jackpot on a game called paydirt for 2000. I fulfilled all the wagering requirements and I wanted to cash out 1600 minus the 100 dollar bonus they had gave me is 1500. I put the withdraw in on 10-12-13. I waited 9 business days for them to only send me a email on 10-23-14 saying, we would like to inform you that your withdrawal request was not approved at this time. Your account was randomly chosen for a security check and you will be notified by email once your account review is over. This might take up to 60 business days. I just don't understand it. I won that money fair and square. It was no problem for them to approve the 160 I won , but when I won the 1500 no they don't want to pay me my money. I wish I would have done more research on this casino before I decided to play with them. They will never get another deposit from me ever again. I wouldn't recommend this casino to no one. They can't even give me a reason why my account was selected for a check. I just want what is mines

Posted on October 26, 2014

Hello brownsug1984,
We're happy to inform that your account checking has been completed successfully.
Please follow instructions of our representative to receive your winnings.
Thank you and best regards,
Loco Panda Casino

brownsug1984 United States Message
Posted on October 26, 2014

Ok thank you Loco Panda. I will go to my account and request a withdraw. Hopefully I won't have any more problems

brownsug1984 United States
Posted on October 27, 2014

Ok askgamblers I do have some progress from Loco Panda. They sent my first payment to my bank account. They said it could take up to 7-9 business days. Lets wait and see.

AskGamblers
Posted on October 31, 2014

Dear @brownsug1984,
Did you received your funds, can we close this complaint? Thank you.

brownsug1984 United States Message
Posted on October 31, 2014

I did receive my first payment of 500 on 10-29-14. I would like for it to remain open just to see if I have any more problems with my second withdraw. Thank you.

AskGamblers
Posted on November 3, 2014

This complaint is staying open due the player's request.

AskGamblers
Posted on November 7, 2014

Dear @brownsug1984,
Any update? Can we close this complaint? Thank you.

brownsug1984 United States
Posted on November 8, 2014

I had put a request in for 900 and I got a email yesterday saying that my withdraw did not get approved at this time. It said I had to got through a account checking. I just had went through a account checking so I contacted Matt one of the Managers and he assured me that my account checking was complete already and said he will make sure that my money was sent today. I waiting to hear back from him.

brownsug1984 United States Message
Posted on November 8, 2014

No please don't close this compliant yet. Thank you.

Posted on November 9, 2014

Hello Brownsug1984,
We managed to send you the installment within 10 business days after being requested (on 7/11). You have already confirmed receiving winnings in the e-mail to us, please confirm it on the forum as well.
At the moment your next withdrawal request is pending, it will be approved soon.
Thank you and best regards,
Loco Panda Casino

brownsug1984 United States Message
Posted on November 10, 2014

Yes I have received my first withdraw and I'm waiting on the second withdraw now. You sent it to my bank account on 7-11 and I'm still waiting for it to show up in my bank account. I will let you know when I receive it. Thank you.

Posted on November 13, 2014

Hello Brownsug1984,
The money was sent to your bank account on 11/7/2014, it should be there by now.
Could you please confirm receiving the money?
Thank you,
Loco Panda Casino

brownsug1984 United States Message
Posted on November 16, 2014

Yes I have received my payment of 500 on 11-12-14. Thank you. Now I'm just waiting on my last payment of 400 to be approved.

brownsug1984 United States
Posted on November 20, 2014

Ok I have got my last payment of 400 dollars on 11-17-14. Thank you Loco Panda. You can close this compliant now.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy