What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Crazy Fox Casino - Disabled account and not doing anything about it to get it resolved

RESOLVED

Complaint Info

Disputed casino

Crazy Fox Casino

Reason

Other

Amount

€ 30000

SHIRRR Netherlands
Posted on October 8, 2021

I have had multiple €5000,- withdrawals, untill the 15th of september out of nowhere my account got disabled.

I keep in contact with my ''VIP Manager'' named Elisabeth, she keeps saying that a different department has to check my account??

I have been fully verified on the website, and my account stays disabled for no reason.

I have a balance of almost €30.000 total, and they don't do anything about to it make me feel like it will be okay, I don't even get answer to why this is happening and why.

Since they have no license anymore in the Netherlands, they have to pay out my full balance.

Posted on October 8, 2021

Dear SHIRRR,

Thank you for your detailed feedback regarding the situation you have faced.

Our team is currently working on the issue you reported. But we need a bit more time to check all the details carefully. This is necessary in order to figure out the situation as good as possible.

We will be back soon with more details concerning your case. Rest assured, we will do our best to help you.

Best regards,
CrazyFox Casino team

SHIRRR Netherlands
Posted on October 8, 2021

You are not replying to my MGA complaint either way.. so looks like your just ignoring my complaint fully.

If nothing is changed within the time this complaint here ends, i will have to take other masures with MGA on my side.

I will give you 90hours.

Untill the i will not reply here anymore untill its solved.

Posted on October 9, 2021

Dear SHIRRR,

We want to inform you that your request was transferred to the relevant department and is being processed accordingly.

We are doing our best to help you out, and we will notify you as soon as there is any update.

If you encounter any additional problems, please let us know. Our customer support service will help you anytime.

Thank you for understanding and waiting.

Best regards,
CrazyFox Casino team

SHIRRR Netherlands
Posted on October 10, 2021

What relevant department? I don't even think you have a ''relevant department'', because in these 2 stressfull weeks, i have not gotten ANY RESPONSE from a relevant department on all of my questions. I even asked to re-open my account so i can just see my transactions and balance, but i don't get a reply different then ''We want to inform you that your request was transferred to the relevant department and is being processed accordingly.''

Do you care about me as a player, do you feel like you are doing enough to help me? Can you understand that i feel left out and scammed big time?

And still to this day, after a full week, you have not replied onto the case running with MGA.. you are just waiting to get the MGA license revoked.

Give me a GOOD REASON on WHY my account is disabled and WHY my withdrawals and balance is STILL not send to my bank account.

Posted on October 10, 2021

Dear SHIRRR,

We understand your frustration and we are sorry that it is taking a bit long.

We do care about each one of our players and right now we are doing everything in our power to speed up the process.

You will be informed as soon as we get an update.

We hope for your kind understanding on this matter!

Best regards,
CrazyFox Casino team

SHIRRR Netherlands
Posted on October 11, 2021

Still have not recieved my balance and withdrawals.

Posted on October 12, 2021

Dear SHIRRR,

We kindly ask you to wait. Your request is still being processed.

We try to do this as quickly as possible.

You will be notified regarding any updates.

Hope for your understanding.

Best regards,
CrazyFox Casino team

SHIRRR Netherlands
Posted on October 12, 2021

As quickly as possible... been hearing this for 2 weeks straight now every single day. Got anything else to say?

The way your casino is working is unacceptable and sickening

Posted on October 12, 2021

Dear SHIRRR,

We apologize for keeping you waiting! All the details should be checked carefully, and it requires more time. We will contact you as soon as we have a final decision.

Hope for your understanding!

Best regards,
Crazy Fox Casino Team

SHIRRR Netherlands
Posted on October 12, 2021

Stop replying here if you don't come with a solution. There is a timeframe here for a reason.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy