What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Crazy Fox Casino - Self exclusion with under casino with same licence

RESOLVED

Complaint Info

Disputed casino

Crazy Fox Casino

Reason

Other
Posted on August 22, 2020

Hi,


I have had issues with a number of casinos operating under N1 Interactive (licence holder) which owns and operates a variety of casino brands, one of which is Crazy Fox Casino. I initially requested to be self excluded on 26/3/20 on BobCasino which is a casino operating under the N1 Interactive MGA licence which also operates CrazyFox casino and received confirmation via email of the self exclusion. I also emailed support to request I be blocked from all casinos under their licence due to gambling problems however I have been allowed to open an account with crazyfox and deposit the following amounts


Crazyfox

500euro - 11/8/20

900euro - 11/8/20

500euro - 11/8/20

500euro - 8/8/20

1000euro-28/7/20

500euro- 28/7/20


I feel the Gaming operator’s responsible gambling system has severely failed me and my addiction was let take over and I lost control. I have contacted crazyfox by email and again emailed saying I wanted to close my accounts due to gambling issues but only then were all of my accounts deactivated across the N1 interactive casino network.


please see attached email from Bobcasino as proof of request to self exclude from all of their casinos.


Please note I have used the same credentials as my bobcasino account with crazyfox


Name: < removed >

DOB:< removed >

Address:< removed >

Posted on August 26, 2020

Dear AUSSIE201 and AskGamblers Team,


We apologize for keeping you waiting! All the details should be checked carefully and it needs more time. We will contact you as soon as we have final decision.

Hope for your understanding!


Best regards,
Crazy Fox Casino Team

Posted on August 26, 2020

I await your swift resolution to this delicate matter

AskGamblers
Posted on August 28, 2020

Dear all,

Kindly note that the AskGamblers Complaint Team has just extended the response timeframe for another 96 hours and hope that soon an update regarding this complaint will be provided.


Posted on August 30, 2020

I would like to say that it is really disappointing that you cannot give us any explanation or solution after 96 hours..
Mistakes happen, but please make it right by honouring my Self Exclusion request made on 26/3/20

I would like to mention MasonSlots, a brand operating under N1 interactive licence, same as CrazyFox Casino, have evaluated this same issue but with their brand and agreed to refund.

I am looking forward to your reply. Hopefully you can provide any reactions, solution or explanation at this time.....

Posted on September 1, 2020

An update from a similar case with N1Casino, another brand operating under the same N1 Interactive MGA licence as CrazyFox, have agreed to refund my deposits.. that makes 2 casino brands (Mason Slots, N1Casino) that have agreed to refund for this exact same issue I have with CrazyFox... please do the right thing here

Posted on September 2, 2020

Dear AUSSIE201 and AskGamblers Team,


We believe that it is not our fault, and we can't be responsible for email correspondence or chatting of a player with another casino. We work strictly to our terms and conditions.

Hope for your understanding!


Best regards,
Crazy Fox Casino Team

Posted on September 2, 2020

You are directly responsible as you operate under the same N1 Interactive MGA licence, same as bobcasino. Your casino allowed me to open a casino account and deposit large sums whilst a SE was in place and I explicitly requested to apply this across the Whole N1 interactive casino network.

The breakdown of communication between bobcasino and CrazyFox casino , is not my concern, I followed the guidance to exclude myself via the website and contacted bob casino suppor­­t(­s­u­pp­­ort­­@b­o­b­ca­­sin­­o.com) to outline my gambling issue both by using the automated service AND emailing with my reason outlining my gambling problem AND requesting to be blocked from all casinos under the N1 interactive licence. If bobcasino support has mishandled my request that is out of my hands and completely out of my control as far I was aware my SE was supposed to be in place.

As per MGA regulation you are obliged to follow a players request to SE , especially when it’s been highlighted a gambling problem is present.

I think it’s absolutely crazy you have allowed this to happen CrazyFox, and the fact that MasonSlots and N1Casino, whom are both under the N1 interactive licence, same as Crazy fox, have recognised this major issue and agreed to refund.. what makes you different??

@Askgamblers team if you could step in here.

Posted on September 2, 2020

Furthermore, I believe it certainly is NOT my fault that my SE request was not handled properly despite me

1- submitting a request for self exclusion via the bobcasino website and
2- emailing bobcasino support directly outlining my reasons due to gambling problems and gave explicit instructions to prevent me from all casinos under the N1 interactive licence. This was a direct email to suppor­[email protected]­obc­asi­nk.com, not a reply to an automated message!

This issue has solely been caused by Bobcasino not handling my SE request properly , I should never have been allowed to deposit any sums with CrazyFox. Therefore because of this breakdown in communication between bobcasino and CrazyFox, the so called “responsible gambling policy” of N1 interactive has severely failed me, a vulnerable player that was trying to protect myself. Thus the onus falls onto N1 interactive as a whole, specifically CrazyFox casino.

Posted on September 2, 2020

Dear Askgamblers Team,

We have presented you evidence that the player made withdrawals for more than he deposited. We are waiting for your decision.

Thank you for understanding!

Kindest regards,
Crazy Fox Casino Team

AskGamblers
Posted on September 3, 2020

Dear all,

Following a careful review and consideration of all the information, details and/or proof presented by the parties during the complaint process, the AskGamblers Complaint Team reached the conclusion that Crazy Fox Casino management acted in accordance with their Terms and Conditions.

Based on the abovementioned information, the AskGamblers Complaint Team considers this case resolved and it is now officially closed. While we understand this might not be the outcome expected by the complainant, we would like to remind you that, in case of a disagreement with our decision, further assistance on the matter could be requested from the relevant regulatory body and/or appointed ADR entity.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy