What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Wild Tornado Casino - Claiming to be unable to send funds via wire transfer due to currency issues

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Wild Tornado Casino
Reason Declined payment
Amount $ 200
Inactive user
Posted on May 4, 2018

I have requested a withdrawal from Wild Tornado Casino for the sum of $200.00NZD, I went on live chat to discuss withdrawing via bank transfer as I cannot withdraw via other means. Support said they'd pass it on to the finance team to come to a solution but I never heard back from them, I tried this one more time before emailing support instead. Attached is the email correspondence we had, in which I explained I could not use other methods. They requested I deposit then withdraw using a Visa (which I do not have access to) which makes no sense as if I could withdraw with Visa I'd have deposited with it too. Surely they should be able to arrange a bank transfer of the correct amount in this day and age, I would not mind if they converted it to whichever currency works either but they say they can't do this for some reason.

Posted on May 4, 2018

Hi!

Kindly be informed, that unfortunately, the only available option to withdraw for your country is Visa as you were previously informed by support managers.

Please note, your money is safe. You are welcome to take your time and create Visa Card in another bank. Then you just need to make a minimum deposit and withdraw your winnings.

Thank you in advance!

Have a nice day!

Inactive user
Posted on May 4, 2018

It is unreasonable to expect me to open an account with a new bank and pay 110NZD In fees for a new card to withdraw 200NZD. i don't see how you can't just send my money in euros instead like other places would.

Posted on May 4, 2018

Kindly be informed, that unfortunately, we have no possibility to exchange from NZD to EUR, we can apply balance correction it will cost approximately 15% of the whole sum. Also please note, bank transfer is not available for your country and the minimum sum for bank transfer is 500 EUR.
We are going towards you as for being our new player and offer the solution of this issue: we will add to your account 110 NZD for creating Visa Card so that you feel free to deposit and withdraw with no inconveniences. Waiting for your response.

Inactive user
Posted on May 4, 2018

This seems fair. May I ask which banks you know of in NZ that support this for Visa Debit Cards? I don't want to spend the time and money only for it not to be accepted.

Posted on May 4, 2018

We are glad that this solution suits you :)

Our VIP manager will contact you and help solve all the problems.

Have a nice day!

Inactive user
Posted on May 5, 2018

Lost my balance and have no desire to keep playing at this casino. Please consider this case resolved. While I am disappointed that this issue existed in the first place I commend this Casino for being willing to come up with an additional solution at their expense.

AskGamblers
Posted on May 5, 2018

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy