Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Sloto' Cash Casino - Check payment not honored

RESOLVED
Posted on January 29, 2018.

on 12/29/17 I requested a payout for $600 and was issued a check within 10 days. I immediately deposited the check into my bank account the same way that I have done many times. I received a notice from my bank that the issuing bank returned a message that they were unable to process. I contacted slotocash via live chat and after waiting for 20 mins the chat was terminated. I then started another chat and waited almost 30 mins before someone responded and told be that I need to contact my bank and get the check back and then I can contact them again to get instructions on how to return check to them. They refuse to reissue payment or even give me any information why. I followed their instructions exactly as directed and their bank is the one refusing to pay and they have the ability to stop the payment on the check if they choose to> this is just a ploy to delay sending me the funds

Posted on January 30, 2018.

Hi FB_1195083710516725,

I see that the Casino's payments team has been in touch with you recently and we are in the process of resolving the issue. I can assure you that we will try to get this resolved as soon as possible, for you to get your winnings. Congratulations and please let me know if there are further issues that haven't been addressed yet.

Kind regards,

Ms. Sloto

Posted on January 30, 2018.

The payment Dept has been In Touch with me and sent me a prepaid label to send the check back to them. I was told to contact ups and set up a pick up. When I did there was issues with the label though and I had to pay $11 to get it picked up. It was worth it not to have to wait longer to get that resolved. It was picked up Friday 1/26 and I am awaiting to hear back from them after they receive it. I am told that they will credit the amount back to my account within 24 hours. I guess we are will see what happens once it is received. I will say that traditionally this casino has been great about payouts and hopefully once this issue is resolved they will Be again.

Posted on January 31, 2018.

Hi FB_1195083710516725,

Thanks for your reply. I've checked and we expect the check to be received soon, and as our payments team informed you, the funds will be credited back to your casino account within 24 hours. Regarding the $11 from the UPS label issue, we can credit this as a comp to your casino account. To get this credited, please contact Casino Support and we also ask that your account balance be zero, before we can credit.

Kind regards,

Ms. Sloto

AskGamblers
Posted on February 4, 2018.

Dear @fb_11­950­837­105­16725,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Please keep in mind that you are supposed to reply within the given 96-hours time frame, otherwise AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider the case as Resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on February 6, 2018.

This issue has been resolved and slotocash casino has restored my faith in them being the best online casino out there. Thank you for your assistance.

AskGamblers
Posted on February 6, 2018.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy