What's new
What's new

Casollo Casino - Delaying payment of 1480 EUR for over three weeks

RESOLVED

Complaint Info

Disputed casino

Casollo Casino

Amount

€ 1480

Makaroni Poland
Posted on February 28, 2020

Hello, i am verified user with multiple deposits and some withdrawals,
it always took some time but now its 1480EU and i do not get any response from three weeks.
I thought they resolved issues with payments but looks like it happens again...
I hope askgamblers can help me resolve my case.
Best Regards, Makkaroni.

Posted on March 2, 2020

Hi, this will be solved shortly

Makaroni Poland
Posted on March 3, 2020

Hello, nice to see you responding,

It's FIFTH week now that my withdrawal is "in process".

I still see it as pending... with possibility of "immediately canel"?

What is the problem then?

Could you please provide a date when you will process it?

Best Regards, Makkaroni.

AskGamblers
Posted on March 7, 2020

Dear Casollo Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
Posted on March 19, 2020

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per the submitter's request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved in the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

Makaroni Poland
Posted on March 22, 2020

Hello, i still have not been paid, why?

It has been 20days after Casollo posted:

"Hi, this will be solved shortly"

And still i did not receive the money, its going over 2months now,

why some player are selectively not beeing paid?

Makaroni Poland
Posted on March 23, 2020

Twentytwo days after Casollo Casino representant wrote here:

"Hi, this will be solved shortly"

I still did not received money,
eighter email response or phonecall...

AskGamblers
Posted on March 31, 2020

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per the submitter's request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved in the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

Makaroni Poland
Posted on April 1, 2020

Hi, so its fifth week after Casollo.com representative answered here:

POSTED ON MARCH 2, 2020
Hi, this will be solved shortly

Its 10th week i am waiting for my cash.

Trying to get any info from live-chat, impossible, same answers always "few days" "max at the end of the week, OR NEXT ONE"

They currently added new ppl on chat, but probably same person.

Casino going smooth, huge banners everywhere, i am getting weekly atleast two offers from Casino/Sports,

but totally no answers towards withdrawal.

There is no contact with them, they do not pay money for months, some ppl got paid (with lesser wins), they pick who to pay thats worst.

Anything can be done anyway or just add another star to rating and bring more ppl in?

Please answer, having in mind that my withdrawal was made much before all the COVID situation

Best Regards, Makkaroni.

AskGamblers
Posted on April 4, 2020

Dear Casollo Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
Posted on April 21, 2020

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per the submitter's request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved in the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.