Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Casollo Casino - Delaying payment

REJECTED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Casollo Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount € 755
Posted on September 3, 2019

Hello, i have been trying to get my money for about one week now.

I made a withdraw on 755 EUR.

I was told the withdraw should take 48 hours. Now it’s almost one week and still no money on my account.

I have been trying to contact the site but they can not give me any information.

Can you please help me askgamblers?

Posted on September 3, 2019

You didn’t helped me before.

Im still waiting for my money from betsupremacy.ag

And now I want help with this site.
Give me a serious answer instead of writing about a casino that I had a problem with 2 years ago.

Posted on September 3, 2019

Also waiting for my money from this site casollo.com

Posted on September 3, 2019

And now i made a withdraw on 1902.25 EUR instead.

Posted on September 6, 2019

I can see that the casino has helped other people but not me, why not?

Please help me now.

AskGamblers
Posted on September 10, 2019

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

AskGamblers
Posted on September 21, 2019

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one last try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

AskGamblers
Posted on September 26, 2019

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

AskGamblers
Posted on October 9, 2019

This complaint has been reopened as per Casollo Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on October 9, 2019

Dear Axel,
On behalf of your complain we would like to solve this soon.
Actually we told u via chat to keep your pending withdraw until it is paid out, but u canceled nearly every day, which made it difficult to make the payout. At the momentt there is no withdraw pending from you therefore this complain cannot be accepted. If you are going to withdraw your current balance we would be happy to make the payout to solve this complain.
Best Regard
Support Team Casollo

AskGamblers
Posted on October 13, 2019

Dear @axel123,

Please let us know if you have withdraw your current balance. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time AskGamblers Complaints Team will have no other option but to reject this complaint upon submitter's unwillingness to cooperate.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy