What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Casollo Casino - Casino Delaying Again My 1700 Euro Withdraw

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Casollo Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount € 1700
Posted on November 15, 2019

i made withdraw request on 10.11.2019 sunday '' 5 days ago'' . They delayed several times my withdraws before. This time its little bit different.
They process 2 days ago my withdraw. 12.11.2019 . ''You have pending money '' words gone in my withdraw page. when i look my withdraw history.. looking they send my 1700. '' withdraw status saying OK. but their live help saying its still processing.
there is no money coming from casollo on my ecopayz. please help me again get my money on this casino

Posted on November 18, 2019

I'm about to lose hope. I think they chose not to pay my money. Or they kept me waiting for weeks. their email support has never answered my mail so far. their live help keeps saying the same words. says send an email. but I say they don't answer my emails. bye bye says and goes.
If you are going to deposit money on this site, think at least 2 times. if you make money and try to withdraw it, you will have cancer until you get that money on this site

AskGamblers
Posted on November 23, 2019

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on November 24, 2019

Hi again. something happened. they was reply my email, but not like my expected. Yesterday i was login my casollo account. looked my history page. history page was gone ''screenshots bottom below'' . So i emailed them and asked them where gone my history page .
Here is Their answer . :



'' Dear Kenan,
Payment history is back online, due to some performance issues we changed this.
Since there was some auditing from the Turkish government we can not longer process your withdraw to your ecopayz acount, also u did only 5% of ur deposits via ecopayz and the rest via voucher, also on behalf of AML we can only make further payouts to your bank account. Please send us your banking details for processing the payout.

Regards
Casollo
''
1- Then their history page come back . was gone lot of mine withdraw and deposit history.
only one page is left of my last 10-15 deposits and my last withdraw . '' Screenshots bottom below'' Looking they trying erase evidences.
2- Second thing. They told my they cant send my money with ecopayz no more. They used the Turkish government as an excuse.
i made withdraw 6-7 times with ecopayz before in here . And Ecopayz, an electronic wallet that still serves Turkish customers, protects customers privacy by international laws which no governments can control they or probe.
3- They said they could send my money to the bank, so they asked for bank details. '' unline : withdrawal by bank transfer is something that can be controlled and illegal in my country. not ecopayz. its meen they look apparently they're trying to give up my wining. give up withdraw.
4- Yesterday, they answered all my questions except my withdrawal questions by email. they asked my bank details. and I sent them my bank account information yesterday.I am really looking forward to what they will do next and what excuses they can make.

In short, the excuses they sent me yesterday via e-mail were completely fabricated, completely thought of not to send or keep my money.
in short . they asked my bank details yesterday. and i send my bank details to them yesterday for witdraw. and I'm very curious about what they will answer from now on.
hope This is my experience on this casino will .be an example. about what kind of casino you deal withd make money and try to withdraw it...

Posted on November 24, 2019

yesterday also I asked questions from my friends yesterday at the betting forum. someone a few of my forum friends connect yesterday casollo casino live help asked about ecopayz deposit withdraws. casollo casino live help told them ''you can use ecopayz for deposits and withdraws both'' after emailed me '' we cannot send your fund with ecopayz''...
in short. they telling me ''we cannot send your money with ecopayz''
but telling another costumers in my country ''you can use ecopayz for deposit and withdraws both''

Posted on November 25, 2019

I received an email from them yesterday evening
they said :
''Payment will go out on tomorrow morning, since bank wire’s not work on weekend as u know.''
still there are no confirmation email. still waitin for.
cyprus and here i thing almost have same time frame .
mean morning already past in here and there.
i dont think they dont send money today or tomorrow.

Posted on November 25, 2019

i received my withdraw. it resolved. thanks askgamblers. you can close compliant.
note :will never this casino again...

AskGamblers
Posted on November 25, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy