What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

CasinoJAX - Account closed payment missing

RESOLVED

Complaint Info

Disputed casino

CasinoJAX

Amount

kr 804.93

Posted on October 1, 2022

I registered at CasinoJAX and deposited using BTC from Coinbase.

As screenshots show I sent 800 NOK to the BTC address on the deposit page.

While I was doing this the casino closed my account and my deposit is gone. I have tried contacting chat without a solution being given to my problem.

I have screenshots showing the deposit address and the transaction confirmed by Coinbase.

Please help me resolve this matter, I only want my deposit refunded.

Posted on October 2, 2022

Hi JAFFALAFFA, we are investigating your problem with our customer success team. Either myself or our customer service agent will be in touch asap with a resolution. Thanks for your patience and understanding.

Posted on October 2, 2022

Hi Askgamblers. I would like to keep this complaint open until issue is resolved.

Posted on October 3, 2022

A refund request has been sent to the finance team. Please allow up to 48 hours for the request to be processed. Your account was closed due to bonus abuse.

Posted on October 3, 2022

Ok thank you. I would like the complaint to stay open until ive recieved my refund. Thanks Askgamblers.

Posted on October 3, 2022

Want to confirm that i have sent the btcaddress to the mentioned email. Waiting for my refund. Keep complaint open please.

Thank you

Posted on October 5, 2022

2 days since i sent address to email. No reply and no refund yet.

Posted on October 6, 2022

The refund was processed yesterday, see attached screenshot. Please confirm?

AskGamblers
Posted on October 6, 2022

Dear @Jaffalaffa,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and let us know if you have received the disputed payment. Please be notified that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on October 6, 2022

Can confirm i have recieved the refund.

Thanks Askgamblers for your help

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy