What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Casino Z - Acting unprofessional with account verification

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Casino Z
Reason Verification issues
Amount € 2313
Anissahaha21 Canada
Posted on December 8, 2020

Hi,

I made an account with Casino Z on November 28, and I won 2313 EURO dollars with my cash balance. I was not able to withdraw my funds. The security department told me to update the details first and then email them back.

After this, they asked me for different documents within the same day. Not only were the requests very unclear, but unprofessionally written.

I have to open a public complaint and want to verify what exactly is it that they want so I can withdraw my winnings.

I have attached all the correspondence with the casino. It is marked private for askgamblers. They are in ascending order.

Thanks

Anissahaha21 Canada
Posted on December 10, 2020

CasinoZ care to reply ?

Posted on December 10, 2020

Dear ANISSAHAHA21!

We do understand that you would like to enjoy your winnings as soon as possible and we are really sorry for the delay.

For your information, the ongoing process is a simple verification procedure. The only thing you have to do in order to complete the verification is to share all the requested documents with our Security team.

We sincerely apologize for the time consuming process but these are the rules, so we appreciate your patience, understanding, and cooperation.

Best Regards,
Casino-Z Team

Anissahaha21 Canada
Posted on December 10, 2020

Hi,

Ok can you please clarify what exactly is needed in your next post, please ? All the emails from your security department are not clear and concise.

Posted on December 11, 2020

As it was mentioned before, you have to send a selfie, holding your ID next to you face. It is also a must to have an opened email from the Casino security team on your computer or a phone as the background of the selfie.

Best Regards,
Casino-Z Team

Anissahaha21 Canada
Posted on December 12, 2020

Hi,

I have sent you exactly what you have asked for.

Please let me know when I can withdraw my money.

Thank you

Anissahaha21 Canada
Posted on December 12, 2020

This casino is truly an embarrassment.

I sent them what they asked for. One selfie holding my id. Another selfie with the email from their security security while my id card is on top of the laptop.

Please look at the picture they sent me.

Askgamblers I can provide you my personal picture that I provided to them and they still won't verify me.

Posted on December 13, 2020

Dear ANISSAHAHA21,

We would like to once again mention that this is a standard verification procedure, and our Security team is very strict about it.

Unfortunately, the photo with your ID and the laptop in the background is unclear (bad quality of the image).

Kindly provide the requested picture in better quality, so that all the important data is clearly visible (just like in the example that was shared with you). Please do not use any photo editing software that would blur certain parts of the picture.

Sorry for the delay, but the Security team’s requirement has to be fulfilled.

Kind Regards,
Casino-Z Team

AskGamblers
Posted on December 14, 2020

Dear @Anissahaha21,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to assist the Casino Z team further and send the required verification paperwork.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process. Should you refuse sending the required verification paperwork, we will have no other choice but to reject the case and recommend you forwarding it to the relevant regulatory body.

Thanks for your cooperation.

Anissahaha21 Canada
Posted on December 15, 2020

Hi ,

I am attaching my selfie here on askgamblers, to verify how clear my selfie is that I provided.

We are in a pandemic, I don't have anyone to hold the phone for me so they can take a picture of people like example they gave me.

The only way I can take the picture is by putting my id card on the laptop and take the picture with one hand.

Please check the picture attached in private.

Posted on December 17, 2020

Dear ANISSAHAHA21,

Unfortunately, the photo with your ID and the laptop in the background that you sent again is still very unclear (bad quality of the image).

Kindly provide the requested picture in better quality, so that all the important data is clearly visible (just like in the example that was shared with you). Please do not use any photo editing software that would blur certain parts of the picture.

Please try to make it clear this time as there were already several unsuccessful bad quality attempts from your end.

Kind Regards,
Casino-Z Team

Anissahaha21 Canada
Posted on December 19, 2020

Hi,

I sent you another selfie today. It's my third selfie.

At this point if you have not verified me , I can certainly say that you are stalling to pay me my money.

I hope everyone on ask gambler considers this complaint before playing there.

Posted on December 20, 2020

Dear ANISSAHAHA21,

We are happy to tell you that the photo you recently shared with us fits the verification requirements. Your account is successfully verified and you can continue playing your favorite slots at Casino-Z.

We would like to apologize for the time-consuming verification process. All the best and lots of wins!

Thank you for your patience.

Kind Regards,
Casino-Z Administration

AskGamblers
Posted on December 21, 2020

Dear @Anissahaha21,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Anissahaha21 Canada
Posted on December 21, 2020

Hi,

The third selfie I provided to the casino was actually denied. But a few hours later it was approved. Weird.

Anyways; my money came in.

Thanks for the help !

AskGamblers
Posted on December 21, 2020

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy