What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Casino Gods - Technical error in wagering requirement resulted in unfair confiscation of legitimate winnings

UNRESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Casino Gods
Reason Bonus removal
Amount $ 629
Saunneal Nepal
Posted on January 11, 2021

Dear sir,

I have been playing with casion gods from 24th dec 2020. I got some 300 spins as deposit bonus which needed to be wagered 40times as per T&C. I had successfully wagerd instant & 1st day winnings and had a withdraw also. After day2 free spins (26th dec) the wagering requirement shown in the account doesn't change so i emailed suppor­[email protected]­asi­nog­ods.com regarding my issue. They told me thay they will forward it to technical team and regarding my issue then i follow up them every day regarding the issue. Finally yesterday 8th dec i got an email stating my issue has been now solved and they apologies with the compensation of 50 free spins. But in my account the issue still persist. Suddenly, today they have deleted all the bonus from my account and even the winning money. As i am a low scaled but habitual player i use to spend 3 to 4 hours of my time playing slots. From my gaming habit and history its clear that i have wagerd all the winning. So i need your help to claim my winning amount which should be in real money. I had $629 as bonus balance and 31 in real but now the have already deleted $629. Is it fair enough as they are responsible for their technical error? Is compensating 50 free spins for $629 is fair?? I just want my money back and hope for the justice. I hope Askgamblers coordinate with casino gods and help me to get my winning back.

I have attached screenshot of emails and my account yesterday and today.

Thanks
Saunneal

AskGamblers
Posted on January 17, 2021

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per the submitter's request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved in the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

Saunneal Nepal
Posted on January 18, 2021

Casino Gods does not reply to my complaint. Why they are being so irresponsible? Why do I suffer as there was technical error from casino gods side. please suggest me how can i get my winnings back.

Posted on January 18, 2021

Hi SAUNNEAL,

Thank you for getting in contact with us, and we are sorry to hear that you have experienced this technical issue on Casino Gods.

Understanding your frustration, please let us point out that on occasions, we do encounter technical difficulties which we would need to escalate to our game providers, as the issues would be out of our control. We try to get these issues resolved as soon as possible for all our players, but we ultimately still need to wait until the game providers get back to us with a resolution.

Once an update is provided from our game providers, any players affected with the issue would be informed straight away. In this case, a compensation was provided, and it has been confirmed to us from the relevant department that this compensation decision is final.

Please refer to our terms and conditions, which are accepted by all players upon registration, specifically point 17.4;

https:­//w­ww.c­as­ino­god­s.c­om/­en-­eu/­ter­msa­ndc­ond­itions

Should you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Kind Regards,

Casino Gods Team

AskGamblers
Posted on January 18, 2021

Dear @Saunneal,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Saunneal Nepal
Posted on January 22, 2021

Dear Sir,

As of T&C 17.4
17.4. We are not liable for any downtime, server disruptions, lagging, or any technical or political disturbance to the game play. Refunds may be given solely at the discretion of the management.

The issue I have faced is the technical error of casino gods in which casino gods forfeit all my winnings. so that is not the solution giving 50 free spins as a compensation for $629 is not fair enough its kind of fraud. Being a renowned company casino gods did not properly handle the situation. And even in 17.4 its not clearly mentioned about my isssue.
so, once again I would like to request casino gods to return my winnings.

Thanks
Saunneal

Posted on January 22, 2021

Hi SAUNNEAL,

Thank you for your reply.

We understand your frustration, but as explained before, technical issues can sometimes occur which are out of our control, and as stated in the terms and conditions, refunds may be given solely at the discretion of the management.

Your case has already been reviewed, and it has been confirmed by the relevant department that the compensation granted would be the final decision.

If you are not satisfied with the outcome of your case, please see our complaint handling procedure on our Terms and Conditions here: https:­//w­ww.C­as­ino­God­s.c­om/­en-­eu/­ter­msa­ndc­ond­itions.

Please do not hesitate to contact us should you have any questions.

Kind Regards,

Casino Gods Team

Saunneal Nepal
Posted on January 22, 2021

Dear Sir,

yes I am aware of that technical issue can some time occur. But is it fair enough that the mistake from your side hamper your customer.

I have been asking to solve the technical issue since the day i got that issue but after 15 days also you were unable to solve that issue and hence forfeit all my winnings. What type of management team is that?? What type of Managerial Behavior is that??

If i had not made you guys aware about the issue then only this things have some point but i have emailed you regularly each and every day. Which i have already attached.
please reopen this issue and return my winnings.

Thanks
Saunneal

AskGamblers
Posted on January 25, 2021

Dear Casino Gods,

We kindly ask you to explain the reason for removing the bonus balance from player's account and why is not reinstated.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Saunneal Nepal
Posted on January 28, 2021

Casino gods doesn't want to reply because they know they have done wrong with me.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy