What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Casino Gods - Payment delayed for almost two weeks

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Casino Gods
Reason Delayed payment
Amount £ 500
Posted on April 6, 2020

I signed up and made my first deposit to Casino Gods on 25/03/2019. Having received my welcome bonus, I played for a while, then managed to win enough to turn my cash balance into over 500 pounds - without reaching the bonus. I withdrew the 500 pounds on the same day and cancelled the bonus (completely within terms and conditions). It is now the 12th day and my withdrawal has not been processed. Every time I try to contact the casino they tell me general answers such as “it will be forwarded to the relevant department”. Genesis have a horrible track record for delaying payments and I want my money released ASAP.

AskGamblers
Posted on April 13, 2020

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per Casino Gods request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on April 13, 2020

Hello RUBYW20,

thanks a lot for your patience.

Please note that we checked your account and we can see that a KYC request has been sent via email in order to verify your account.

In this email, you will find all the documents you need to provide in order to be verified. Once verified, the pending withdrawals will be processed.

Do not hesitate to contact us for any request.

Regards,
Casino Gods Team

Posted on April 13, 2020

I received this email only today, after not hearing from you for over two weeks. Nonetheless, I have now sent off all the required documents.

Posted on April 16, 2020

Hello RUBYW20,

thank you for your patience.

Please note that we checked your account and we confirm that your withdrawal has been set to be released today.

Please bear in mind that it can take up to 5 working days to reach you, if after these you will still have any issue, do not hesitate to contact us and we would be more than happy to assist you further.

Regards,
Casino Gods Team

AskGamblers
Posted on April 19, 2020

Dear @Rubyw20,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on April 19, 2020

I have finally received my money. The complaint can be closed.

AskGamblers
Posted on April 19, 2020

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy