What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Casino Gods - Delayed payment and account closed

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Casino Gods
Reason Delayed payment
Amount € 1515
Posted on June 24, 2020

I was playing at casino gods 7.3.2020 and deposited 290€ to their welcome bonus over 3 months ago, I played The Dog House and got lucky and won some money, after wagering I had 1515€ and I was going to withdraw them. I verifed my account, sent all required documents and all was ok. Then after few weeks I started to worry because they hadnt sent me my winnings and when i asked from live chat, they closed my account.
I made a complaint to you about this issue few months back, and i havent heard anything from you guys. I hope you can help me.

AskGamblers
Posted on July 1, 2020

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per the submitter's request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved in the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

AskGamblers
Posted on July 13, 2020

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per Casino Gods request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on July 14, 2020

Hello MISKARATTYA,

thank you for your patience.

Please note that we checked your account and we confirm that your pending withdrawal has been correctly approved on the 12th of July.

Please allow up to 5 working days to reach you, if you will still have any issues after those 5 working days, please do not hesitate to contact us and we will be more than happy to assist you.

Regards,
Casino Gods Team

AskGamblers
Posted on July 17, 2020

Dear @miskarattya,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and let us know if you have received the disputed payment. Please be notified that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on July 17, 2020

Casinogods paid me after 4 months :Dd

AskGamblers
Posted on July 18, 2020

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy