Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Captain Jack Casino - Withdrawal of $500 unpaid over 1 month

RESOLVED
Posted on March 28, 2019

I had a withdrawal request dated 2/22/19 for $500. This was my first time wd from this casino. They only send me over and over my wire transfer instructions which I confirmed immediately upon receiving their email to have me confirm details. I can’t get any answers other than they will escalate the payment! Very disappointing!

Posted on April 1, 2019

Hi Michelle--

I apologize for the difficulties you've been experiencing with this.

You'll be pleased to know that your payment was already sent off to our processor: 3/26 Paid $487.50 + $12.50 Service Fee for transaction #36262188. I would expect you'll find the funds in your account towards the middle of this week.

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on April 1, 2019

Dear @Mpoto72,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on April 4, 2019

As of this afternoon, still nothing!!!

AskGamblers
Posted on April 8, 2019

Dear @Mpoto72,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on April 8, 2019

I haven't gotten paid yet! Going on over 2 weeks with the excuse that it's in bank wire transfer. Liars!!!!

Posted on April 12, 2019

Hi Michelle--

While I understand your frustration, I've not lied to you and I don't appreciate you saying as such.

I do know that one of the batches of wires sent off (which I believe yours is in), had an issue and was delayed. I've sent a query to our processor to check on this and I hope to have an answer for you, tomorrow (Friday).

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on April 15, 2019

Dear Captain Jack Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on April 15, 2019

As I am not psychic, and my bank has no knowledge or tracing of any kind of bank wire transfer, and I have no financial information from your part, I can only assess that y'all are lying to me about giving me my money. I do not lie, I speak the truth! Your casino is the one in the wrong her by not sending me proof that s financial transaction ever occurred. Ever heard of the phrase "Check's in the mail!"??

AskGamblers
Posted on April 19, 2019

AskGamblers Complaints Team has been informed that Captain Jack Casino representative might not be able to respond to ongoing complaints until Tuesday, 23rd of April, therefore the time frame is being extended with another 96 hours.

Posted on April 23, 2019

Hi Michelle--

I've checked with our processor and your wire was confirmed as completed on April 8th. By now you certainly should have found the funds in your account.

Can you please confirm this?

Thanks,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on April 23, 2019

Dear @Mpoto72,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on April 25, 2019

Well there's definately a mixup then. Apparently ask gamblers thought I got paid by slots of vegas, but I guess it was captain jack that paid me. Now I'm still out $500!

AskGamblers
Posted on April 28, 2019

Dear Captain Jack Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on May 2, 2019

Hi Michelle--

I've gotten to the bottom of all this...

The username you provided for your Slots of Vegas account was for a a different account you'd had with the casino (that account had not been active since August of last year). With that account, there were no withdrawals to be paid.

Once I found your other account with Slots of Vegas (with the correct username), I was able to find the withdrawal and payment information: 4/30 Paid $391.5 + $12.5 Service Fee for transaction #87961160. As May 1st was an international banking holiday, I would expect you'll find the funds in your account, early next week.

Also, you'll see there is a shortfall from the withdrawal amount you requested--this is due to the bonuses you received (VEGASHERO (7 of 9999)(30 free spins) $75.00 + Free Spin non-cash credit $20.40). All bonuses are non-withdrawable and as such removed from the total withdrawal amount.

I hope this clears things up...

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on May 6, 2019

Dear @Mpoto72,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on May 7, 2019

While I'm still a bit confused, I am happily satisfied with someone, Tawni, taking the initiative to do a thorough investigation and helping me get things resolved. I appreciate this and will always be honest on these websites that ask how we are treated on your site. I am a happy customer, although I've yet to see a dime from this latest update. I will definitely call my bank with the information you have given me. Thanks! Resolved!

AskGamblers
Posted on May 7, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy