Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Captain Jack Casino - Withdrawal of $500 unpaid over 1 month

21 hours left for Captain Jack Casino to respond.
Mpoto72 Texas
Posted on March 28, 2019.

I had a withdrawal request dated 2/22/19 for $500. This was my first time wd from this casino. They only send me over and over my wire transfer instructions which I confirmed immediately upon receiving their email to have me confirm details. I can’t get any answers other than they will escalate the payment! Very disappointing!

Posted on April 1, 2019.

Hi Michelle--

I apologize for the difficulties you've been experiencing with this.

You'll be pleased to know that your payment was already sent off to our processor: 3/26 Paid $487.50 + $12.50 Service Fee for transaction #36262188. I would expect you'll find the funds in your account towards the middle of this week.

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on April 1, 2019.

Dear @Mpoto72,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Mpoto72 Texas
Posted on April 4, 2019.

As of this afternoon, still nothing!!!

AskGamblers
Posted on April 8, 2019.

Dear @Mpoto72,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Mpoto72 Texas
Posted on April 8, 2019.

I haven't gotten paid yet! Going on over 2 weeks with the excuse that it's in bank wire transfer. Liars!!!!

Mpoto72 Texas
Posted on April 8, 2019.

No $$$$ yet! Liars!!!!

Posted on April 12, 2019.

Hi Michelle--

While I understand your frustration, I've not lied to you and I don't appreciate you saying as such.

I do know that one of the batches of wires sent off (which I believe yours is in), had an issue and was delayed. I've sent a query to our processor to check on this and I hope to have an answer for you, tomorrow (Friday).

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on April 15, 2019.

Dear Captain Jack Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Mpoto72 Texas
Posted on April 15, 2019.

As I am not psychic, and my bank has no knowledge or tracing of any kind of bank wire transfer, and I have no financial information from your part, I can only assess that y'all are lying to me about giving me my money. I do not lie, I speak the truth! Your casino is the one in the wrong her by not sending me proof that s financial transaction ever occurred. Ever heard of the phrase "Check's in the mail!"??

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds