Ag awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Captain Jack Casino - Payments taking too long

RESOLVED
Lscott01 California
posted on November 28, 2018.

Hi, once again I have to put in a complaint. My name is lscott014 . on October 11, I won $5000 and put in a request for a wire withdrawal. I also put in a request on 11/10 for $1500 and also on 11/20 for $1500. On 11/1 I see that a request was approved for $1,180, which is half of $2500 that was requested. this is the amount after the fees and such was taken out. To this day on 11/26, I have not received anything. I have contacted customer service twice and was told that it would be escalated. Can you please check and see why I have not received anything yet. Thank you

posted on December 2, 2018.

Hi Lawanda--

Congrats on the latest wins! I'm just sorry you're having difficulties with payments again. ;-/

Unfortunately, we're having difficulties with payments to Wells Fargo and we are no longer able to issue payments to that bank. I've just sent you an email regarding this. As soon as I have your reply with another bank, I will have your payments rolling for you.

I'm so incredibly sorry about this...

Tawni

Lscott01 California
posted on December 4, 2018.

I responded to your email with new banking information. Thank you

posted on December 8, 2018.

Hi Lawanda--

Your new wire details were approved and I've already had your first payment sent off to our processor: 12/06 Paid $2437 for transactions #33172872($1250) / 33488093($1187). I would expect you'll find the funds in your account towards the end of next week.

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Tawni

Lscott01 California
posted on December 8, 2018.

Thank you I will let you know when I receive it.

posted on December 12, 2018.

Hi Lawanda--

I've just checked on your account and I see your next withdrawal is set to be sorted tomorrow (the 13th). I'll make sure this is sent off and I'll be back in a few days with another update. ;-)

Tawni

Lscott01 California
posted on December 13, 2018.

Thank you, will let you know when it comes

AskGamblers
posted on December 17, 2018.

Dear Captain Jack Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

posted on December 21, 2018.

Hi Lawanda--

I've checked on your account and I see your next payment was sent to our processor, Tuesday: 12/18 Paid $1375 for transaction #3386145. Your next payment is set to be sent off to our processor, Tuesday.

I likely won't be back in touch until after Christmas, so I hope you have a wonderful holiday. ;-)

Tawni

Lscott01 California
posted on December 23, 2018.

Thank you. I really appreciate you

AskGamblers
posted on December 26, 2018.

Dear Captain Jack Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

posted on December 30, 2018.

HI Lawanda--

I've checked on your account and I see another payment was sent off to our processor, Tuesday: 12/25 Paid $1375 for transaction #34100728. Due to the holidays, I do expect this to be a bit slower to reach your account.

Your next withdrawal is scheduled to be sorted, January 3rd--of course, I'll be back to confirm this for you.

I hope you have a happy and healthy New Year...

Tawni

Lscott01 California
posted on December 30, 2018.

Thank you, happy holidays to you

AskGamblers
posted on January 3, 2019.

Dear Captain Jack Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

posted on January 7, 2019.

Hi Lawanda--

You'll be pleased to know your final payment was sent off to our processor, Friday: 1/4 Paid $1250 + no fees for transaction #34378704. I would expect you'll find the funds in your account towards the end of this week.

Going forward, should you need anything further, you know I'm always here for you. ;-)

All the best,

Tawni

Lscott01 California
posted on January 7, 2019.

Thank you, Tawni for your help. I am adding up all of my payments and it is not adding up to 8000. It looks like 1000 is missing . Also in December I won another 1500 if you could check on this I will appreciate it.

AskGamblers
posted on January 10, 2019.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Captain Jack Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

posted on January 11, 2019.

Hi Lawanda--

First, your most recent withdrawal was sent off to our processor, yesterday: 1/9 Paid $1235 + no fees for transaction #34549791. I would expect you'll find the funds in your account towards the middle of this coming week.

There is a shortfall here, due to a bonus you received. All bonuses are non-withdrawable and as such, removed from your total withdrawal amount. I'm guessing that's what happened with the funds you believe you've been shorted.

In order to understand everything, I've requested a reconciliation be compiled for your account. With this, you'll be able to see each transaction along with any bonuses associated. Please give me a few days to get this to you.

In the meantime, I hope you have a wonderful weekend,

Tawni

Lscott01 California
posted on January 11, 2019.

Thank you, I really appreciate that

posted on January 14, 2019.

Hi Lawanda--

I haven't forgotten about you. ;-)

Our Payments Manager is quite busy and has not had time yet to put the reconciliation together--I would expect this won't happen for at least another day or two. As soon as it's prepared, I'll send it over to you, straight away.

Tawni

Lscott01 California
posted on January 16, 2019.

Thank you, I will be waiting

AskGamblers
posted on January 19, 2019.

Dear Captain Jack Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

posted on January 20, 2019.

Hi Lawanda--

I've received the reconciliation of your account and I've sent this to you via email.

If you have any questions at all, please let me know.

Tawni

Lscott01 California
posted on January 23, 2019.

I responded to your email. I did look over the information but it still seems like I am misding $1000. Even after the bonuses were taken out

AskGamblers
posted on January 26, 2019.

Dear Captain Jack Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

posted on January 30, 2019.

Hi Lawanda--

We're very understaffed right now due to illness. As soon as our Payments Manager has a moment to breathe, she'll look into this for you.

I'll be sure to get back to you as quickly as possible.

Tawni

Lscott01 California
posted on January 30, 2019.

Ok, thank you

posted on February 3, 2019.

Hi Lawanda--

I promise...I haven't forgotten about you.

I should have answers for you, tomorrow (Monday).

Have a great SuperBowl Sunday...go Rams!

Tawni

Lscott01 California
posted on February 4, 2019.

Thank you very much

posted on February 7, 2019.

Hi Lawanda--

I believe I've finally gotten to the bottom of the missing $1000 (it's actually $1250)...

The payment was uploaded to be sent to our processor on January 1st, but for some reason it not completed until January 25th. By now, you should have received the funds in your account.

Can you please confirm?

Much appreciated,

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on February 7, 2019.

Dear @Lscott01,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Lscott01 California
posted on February 9, 2019.

Yes ,I did recieve the funds. Thank you very much. Ask gamblers you can now close the complaint

AskGamblers
posted on February 9, 2019.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds