What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Captain Jack Casino - Giving me the Run Around and Delaying Payment

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Captain Jack Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 1775
Posted on July 1, 2020

I have had pending withdrawals with Captain Jack Casino for a total of 24 days (16 business days). There policy states that all withdrawal requests are approved within 7-10 business days. I have contacted them several times to understand what the hold up is and why I am not seeing any changes in my pending requests and each time the customer service rep tells me to either: wait, they've escalated my request, it would be done by (insert day), etc. And none of those things have resulted in my receiving 1 penny from Captain Jack or a change in the status of my withdrawals. I have not been able to get a straight answer as to what the issue with my withdrawal is that it would take significantly longer time than what their policy states. All of their responses to me include waiting more and more days w/ no actual end date in sight. I would like a specific date of when I can expect to receive my $2,970 in winnings.

< chat transcriptions removed, reason - containing sensitive personal information>

Posted on July 5, 2020

Hi Kenneth--

I apologize for the frustration you've been experiencing with this.

I'm pleased to tell you that your payment was sent to our processor, Friday: 7/3 Paid $1775 + no Service Fee for transactions #48444245 ($325),#48444261 ($225),#48444276 ($1225). I would expect you'll find the funds in your account towards the end of this week.

As you can see there is a shortfall from your requested withdrawal amounts. The reason for this is that each of your withdrawals involved bonuses--all bonuses are non-withdrawable and as such, removed from your total withdrawal amounts.

JACKPOTHUNTER (5 of 999) $275.00
JACKPOTHUNTER (1 of 999) $275.00
GENIE250 (1 of 999) (50 free spins) $125+$20

I wish you all the very best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on July 6, 2020

Dear @kcarter6,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on July 7, 2020

I have not received any money but will update once it is received.

Thanks,

Posted on July 11, 2020

Hi Kenneth--

I've checked with our processor and they've confirmed your wire was completed on the 8th. With this in mind, I would imagine the funds have landed in your account by now.

Can you please confirm?

Much appreciated,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on July 11, 2020

Dear @kcarter6,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and let us know if you have received the disputed payment. Please be notified that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on July 11, 2020

Thank you for the info. I have not received any payments. I called my bank and they stated that it could take up to 3 business days on their end for me to receive the money. I'm guessing it will be in my account Monday. Will update once received.

Posted on July 15, 2020

Hi Kenneth--

I'm hoping you have good news for me? You should certainly have the funds in your account by now.

Looking forward to hearing from you,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on July 15, 2020

Dear @kcarter6,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and let us know if you have received the disputed payment. Please be notified that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on July 18, 2020

Thank you. I have received payment as of Yesterday. Please close complaint.

AskGamblers
Posted on July 18, 2020

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy