What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Captain Jack Casino - Delay in Verifying Documents

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Captain Jack Casino
Reason Verification issues
Amount $ 1000
Posted on February 17, 2020

I have been going back and forth with the casino for several weeks now regarding my verification process. I sent in all my documents and then they said I needed to send a new Credit Card Authorization Form with all credit cards I had ever used at the casino. I then submitted and amended form, but they requested it again so I sent it again and still nothing. I asked for further instructions as to what they needed, but have heard nothing back from them in several days.

AskGamblers
Posted on February 17, 2020

Dear @nancyroode,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

Posted on February 21, 2020

Hi Nancy--

I apologize for the difficulties you've been experiencing with this.

I've reviewed your account and I've not been able to locate your wire details. I've just sent you an email regarding this--as soon as I receive your reply with your wire info, I'll have your withdrawal arranged without delays.

I should mention that I've been having outgoing email issues with my regular work email, so the email I've sent you is coming from a temporary gmail account.

I'll look forward to hearing from you,

Tawni

Posted on February 22, 2020

They say they are still working on it. I had to send all my bank information again.

Posted on February 26, 2020

Hi Nancy--

I've received a note on your account informing me that the type of account you have at B of A is one which we cannot issue wires to.

In order to resolve this, I'll need to receive wire details from a different bank. If you don't have another account elsewhere, we can issue the payment via Bitcoin.

Can you please get back to me as soon as possible regarding this?

Much appreciated,

Tawni

Posted on February 26, 2020

Can you please send me a check for the $1000. Thank you.


Nancy < surname removed >

Posted on March 1, 2020

Hi Nancy--

Unfortunately, we cannot send a check at this point. Once you've presented your wire details for an account we cannot service, checks are no longer a viable option.

As I mentioned in my previous reply, in order to move forward with this, I will need to receive either wire details for a different account (using a completely different bank) or a crypto address for Bitcoin.

I do apologize, as I realize this is quite frustrating. As soon as I receive alternate information, I'll have your withdrawal sorted.

Tawni

Posted on March 2, 2020

Another bank account info has been sent. Hopefully this one will work.

Posted on March 5, 2020

I sent in different bank information for the wire transfer but have heard nothing in reply.

AskGamblers
Posted on March 5, 2020

Dear Captain Jack Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on March 9, 2020

Hi Nancy--

Thank you for providing the alternate wire details. There is one small item missing--we need your place of birth (city/state). As soon as I receive this bit of information, I'll have your withdrawal paid.

Much appreciated,

Tawni

Posted on March 9, 2020

My city and state of birth are < personal information removed >

Posted on March 13, 2020

Hi Nancy--

I'm very happy to tell you that your withdrawal was sent off to our processor, Tuesday: 3/10 Paid $1000 + no Fee for transaction #46270818. I would expect you'll find the funds in your account towards the middle of next week. ;-)

Again, my apologies for the difficulties you've experienced with this.

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

Posted on March 13, 2020

Thank you very much!

Posted on March 17, 2020

Hi Nancy--

I just checked on your wire and I see our processor confirmed it was completed on the 12th. I would expect by now the funds have dropped into your account. Can you please confirm if you've received the payment?

Much appreciated,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on March 17, 2020

Dear @nancyroode,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and let us know if you have received the disputed payment. Please be notified that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on March 17, 2020

Yes, I have received the funds. Thank you for all your help.

AskGamblers
Posted on March 17, 2020

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Captain Jack Casino Complaints

  • 153 of 158 resolved
  • 2 days avg response
  • 2 weeks avg complaint life
  • 3,498 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Captain Jack Casino?

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy