What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Campeonbet Casino - Delete withdrawal without any reason and now I have to wait again

RESOLVED

Complaint Info

Disputed casino

Campeonbet Casino

Amount

€ 1000

Posted on August 2, 2022

Dear AG Team!

I would like to ask for your help. In the last 2 weeks I have won 1000 € on Campeonbet Casino.

I wanted to make withdrawal to get my money, and than the problems came. When I made my first withdrawal it was deleted because my KYC wasn't fine. Thats okay, I absolutely agree with that, sent all the necessary documents and got a mail on 24/07/2022 that my account is confirmed. (campeonKYC.png)

After that I made another withdrawal, but than it was deleted because they needed more documents.

I think that's okay, I thought they forgot told me something to send and they need it, I sent it. After that, I got a mail on 30/07/2022 that my account is verified now, and asked me to make a new withdrawal.

I made it. (delet­edw­ith­dra­wal.png and campeonbalance.png). I just checked yesterday night how is my withdrawal, and I saw, they deleted my withdrawal without any reason!

I don't know what more could I do to withdraw my money successfully. Please help me with that.

Thanks,

VelvetDreams

Posted on August 2, 2022

Dear AG Team,

I did with all my best wishes to you.
If I can help or support a charity that you do please let me know!

Posted on August 3, 2022

Dear AG Team!

The withdrawal process starts getting hilarious.
Now Campeonbet needs prove that the number I added to my account is real.
I mean, I have sent 10+ documents, and now they need more and more documents, which is fine if they necessary, but in this case proof for my phone number?
Absolute irrelevant for the withdrawal.

What do you think, will I ever get my money?

Thanks,
Marcell

Posted on August 3, 2022

Dear AskGamblers

We requested proof of ownership for the registered mobile number in order to process complainant's withdrawal request due to our T&C's, please see relevant term(s) below;

56.4 the Company reserves the right to block the accounts of Users who have reported false data, as well as to deny them the payment of any winnings. At the request of the Company the User must present an official document with a photograph, confirming his identity (a passport copy, or his National ID), proof of authenticity of the indicated address data and telephone and proof of ownership of payment method.

56.10.1 Please note that when cumulative deposits or withdrawals reach € 2,000, the player verification procedure will be mandatory. Verification process will require from players to provide documents such as, but not limited to, identity cards, bank cards, bank statements, source of wealth, source of funds, and utility bills. In case of false personal data provided by the players, the withdrawal can be refused and the user account can be terminated. The player will be informed thereof by email. In some cases the Company can request Selfie with ID, Selfie with ID and special sign, or even call or video call. When any documents are requested, the Account Holder must upload such documentation on their Account (My Profile > Documents). When requesting documents for an account verification, any pending withdrawals will be cancelled.

Once complainant provides the requested document, withdrawal will be processed.

Best Regards

Posted on August 3, 2022

Dear Campeonbet,

Thanks for the fast answer.
I sent it already, and got the mail that your team checking it.

Looking for the result.
I hope it will be fast, and as soon as the withdrawals made successfully, complaint could be closed with pleasure.

Thanks :)

AskGamblers
Posted on August 6, 2022

Dear Campeonbet Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint.

Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly. As a direct consequence of such closure, the operator's ranking score on AskGamblers will be decreased accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on August 9, 2022

Dear Campeonbet Support!

My 1000€ pending withdrawal is disappeared. Does this mean it is on it's way?

Thanks

Posted on August 9, 2022

Dear VELVETDREAMS,

We are happy to inform you that your withdrawal has been processed!


Best regards,

Campeonbet Support Team

Posted on August 10, 2022

Dear Campeonbet,

Thanks for the answer.
I'll give a feedback as soon as withdrawal arrives.

Posted on August 10, 2022

Dear Campeonbet,

My first withdrawal arrived, waiting for the second.
Thanks for the help.

AskGamblers
Posted on August 13, 2022

Dear @velvetdreams,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy