Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Campeonbet Casino - Delayed payment 1000 EUR

REJECTED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Campeonbet Casino
Reason Delayed payment
edebier Bayern
Posted on July 23, 2020

Dear team,

I am awaiting a withdrawal (1,000 EUR - ID 54605564) to be processed since more than 10 days (since 13th July 2020 12:02 CET) without any change in status. The status is still in "NEW" which prevents me to issue my next withdrawal (as they allow only one withdrawal request) of 773,86 EUR to claim all my winnings.

This is actually my 3rd withdrawal request. The first two requests were processed also with delays, but more or less quickly (10 days total cycle time and 3 times total cycle time).
Total cycle time = days between request sent and money received.

However this time I am in constant contact with the customers support and since 4 days they are promising the payment "almost processed" and just waiting for the "final approval by the finance department" and "the payment will be done today". See the chat protocolls attached as email-files as evidence.

My account is fully verified and approved (see screenshot attached) and no bonus wagering is pending (as proven by the two successsfull withdrawals made between 29th June 2020 and 10th July 2020 - see screenshot attached on withdrawal status).

Looks like the casino is actively holding back my money to manage their cashflow on my back without any reason.

Thanks for your help!

Posted on July 27, 2020

Dear @AskGamblers,

We confirm that this client is 100% sportsbook player, therefore we ask you to resolve this complaint, that has nothing to do with Casino.

His withdrawal request is pending due to an internal investigation.

Kind regards,
Campeon Casino

AskGamblers
Posted on July 27, 2020

Dear @edebier,

Please let us know if the issue in question is sports related or not.

Kindly note that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Should you fail to update your complaint within the specified timeframes, we will have no other choice but to reject the case and recommend you to forward it to the relevant regulatory body instead.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

edebier Bayern
Posted on July 27, 2020

Hi,

first its nice to see Campeonbet is replying here. Unfortunately they are not responding to any of my emails...

I am not a 100% Sportsbook player. See attached screenshot as evidence with plenty of Casino turnover.

@Campeonbet would you mind sharing with me the root cause of your "internal investigation"? Can you furthermore explain why this pops out of the blue now? After two withdrawals have been processed before? What has changed since then?

Best

Posted on July 27, 2020

Dear @AskGamblers,

The client's withdrawp request is about Sportsbook winnings.

Since he is sharing his information in oublic, he can also share the history of all of his tramsactions, showing where his winnings originated from, sportsbook or casino and when.

Kind regards,
Campeon Casino

edebier Bayern
Posted on July 27, 2020

Dear AskGamblers, dear Campeonbet,

I can confirm that my winnings are a mix of Casino and Sportsbook. As AskGamblers are supposed to Casino complaints only, I am surely referencing to the Casino part of my winnings. However - what is the difference? Would you expedite the payment for the Casino-Winnings?

This complaint is about your Casino unreseanobly holding back my withdrawal (including Casino winnings).

Again: What is the root cause for it? Happy to receive it via email.

@AskGamblers Operator: would you mind changing the attribute of my attachments to "private"? Was unpurposely posted publicly. Apologize for that.

Kind regards
edebier

Posted on July 27, 2020

Dear customer,

Please share to AskGamblers the relevant information, as your Casino winnings have already been paid.

Please show them when was your pending withdrawal requested and where did this amount originated from,sportsbook or casino.

Kind regards,
Campeon Casino

edebier Bayern
Posted on July 27, 2020

Dear AskGamblers, dear Campeonbet,

unfortunately Campeonbet repeats providing false/fake information.

- 1st false information was "100% Sportsbook user" - I have provided the evidence already that this is simply not true
-2nd false information just happened: "your Casino winnings have already been paid" - only two withdrawals were performed (1,000 EUR each) - both requests were issued based on sportbook winnings only (this complaint is NOT about these two withdrawals!) - see evidence of full transactions and withdrawal timeline attached. -> NO Casino winnings have been paid so far!

@Campeonbet please provide evidence of your statement "your Casino winnings have already been paid" with betting history in Casino and subsequent successfull payout.

@AskGamblers looks like Campeonbet would like to get away with this complaint by pretending this is about sportsbook only, which is simply not the case!

Best
edebier

Posted on July 27, 2020

Dear client,

It is really awkard to see someone accusing us of lying and on the same email to post photos confirming our claims.

So your screenshots confirm that your casino winnings are after your pending withdrawal request.

This complaint is 100% about your sportsbook winnings.

@AskGamblers looking forward for your actions.

Kind regards,
Campeon Casino

AskGamblers
Posted on July 27, 2020

Dear Campeonbet Casino,

Since it is obvious player used both Casino & Sportsbook product, AskGamblers Complaint Team believe this case is valid and would appreciate if you could provide a detailed explanation of the issue along with all the relevant facts and evidence that could support your accusations towards the player. Please make sure to state all the relevant casino and/or promotional terms that you believe have been breached by the player, if any. Please send required information to suppor­[email protected]­skg­amb­ler­s.com directly.

Please note that according to the AGCCS Terms, we consider all the information presented during the course of our complaint process confidential and as such it will not be shared with third parties.

Please be in aware that in case you fail to respond and/or provide requested information within the given timeframe, the complaint will be closed as unresolved.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on July 28, 2020

Dear @AskGamblers,

It is indeed obvious that this complaint has nothing to do with Casino and customer also confirmed it and provided screenshots that confirm it too.

This is a 100% sportsbook complaint as we already informed you from our initial reply.

So, unless someone provides evidence that the pending withdrawal (1,000 EUR - ID 54605564), which is the subject of this complaint, has to do with Casino, then unfortunately we cannot give you any of the requested information.

Moreover we have replied to the customer already and in none of our replies have we ever mentioned a casino and/or promotional terms that we believe have been breached by the player or accused him or anything.

So we kindly ask you @AskGamblers to check every complaint carefully before replying a standard template, which has nothing to do with the current complaint.

Once more this complaint is about the pending withdrawal of 1,000 EUR (ID 54605564), which was requested of the 13th of July.

We will be waiting for the evidence that this amount includes Casino winnings, before replying again to this thread.

Kind regards,
Campeon Casino

edebier Bayern
Posted on July 28, 2020

Dear Campeonbet,

Thank you for just confirming that I have not breached any of your terms. Hence thanks for confirming you are withholding the money without any reason.

„ we have replied to the customer already and in none of our replies have we ever mentioned a casino and/or promotional terms that we believe have been breached by the player or accused him or anything.“

Could you do us all a favor and just process the withdrawal so this complaint can be closed successfully.

Thanks and
Regards
Edebier

Posted on July 28, 2020

Dear client,

This was a....nice try.

Unfirtunately for you we are very well aware what we confirm and what we do not.

As explained already we are imvestigating your account.

In the meantime, there are some questions and a request for evidemce in our previous reply, which it seems....you missed to answer.

So if you may, we would be grateful to receive these proof the soonest.

Also a kind reminder to you, this complaint is about pending withdrawal of 1,000 EUR (ID 54605564).

Looking forward for your evidence on the % of the casino winnings on your pending request.

Kind regards,
Campeon Casino

AskGamblers
Posted on July 28, 2020

Dear all,

Following a careful review and consideration of all the information, details and/or proof presented by the parties during the complaint process, the AskGamblers Complaint Team reached the conclusion that the issue, subject to this dispute, is referring to sports betting and has nothing to do with casino-related matters. Our team has reviewed player's attached screenshots again and identified that the withdrawal subject for this case had been derived from using the sportsbook.

Unfortunately, that means the case has been submitted in violation of the AGCCS Guidelines, section Not a casino-related issue and therefore, this complaint is being rejected.

Please keep in mind that following all AGCCS Guidelines is mandatory.

Campeonbet Casino Complaints

  • 21 of 22 resolved
  • 1 day avg response
  • 1 week avg complaint life
  • 971 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Campeonbet Casino?

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy