What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Cadoola Casino - Unable/Not Allowed to withdraw

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Cadoola Casino
Reason Declined payment
Amount € 60
Posted on December 14, 2018

On the 6/12/18 i deposited BTC which converted to 12.61 Euro and played for some time & won 40 Euro i attempted to Withdraw via deposit method (BTC) only to be cancelled due to not being fully "verified" as they did not accept my proof of address documentation & not having a "utility Bill" but i sent in more documents and was finally successfully "verified"

I then attempted to Withdraw my winnings via Deposit method (BTC) only to get email stating the withdraw was cancelled and they no longer support BTC...

So now to withdraw i would need to send another 20 Euro via Card and withdraw the lot (60euro) wager free, so i done that on that on the 13/12/18
(my card is Mastercard and was visible as an option when i clicked withdraw)

I now get an email stating the withdraw was cancelled because they do not support my card (and its no longer visible as an option)

I do not have a VISA... and was told by livechat i should goto my bank and sign up for a VISA not going to happen.

They do not accept Ecopayz or Payeer for Australian players so i am out of options of collecting winnings/money as VISA is only option given to me.

They accepted my deposit via BTC & they accepted my deposit via Mastercard so i should be able to withdraw without needing to sign up for a new card that has fee's

(NO bonus was used)

plz assist any way you can AskGamblers

Posted on December 14, 2018

Dear valued customer,

Unfortunately, the withdrawal is possible only via payment method VISA.

We would like to inform you that in order to withdraw your funds via the chosen payment method, you have to make a minimum deposit using this payment system.
There will be no need to wager this new deposit and you will be able to withdraw the full amount on your account.
Please, note that verification of the new payment method will be a necessary procedure.

We would like to notify you that once your withdrawal request is processed a no-deposit bonus of 20 EUR will be awaiting you and we will be glad to see you playing with us again.

We are sorry for the inconvenience caused and we are thankful for your understanding!

Posted on December 15, 2018

Cadoola I do not own a VISA bank card and never will ( partner has one but thats against the rules )

you accepted my BTC & Mastercard deposit and at no time was there a warning saying we only allow VISA withdrawals for Australian players,

i would like some serious assistance/manual banking done to process to either BTC or Mastercard my only options for receiving money i should not and will not go sign up for a visa

i am sending thru pictures of supported deposit methods & withdrawal methods, i don't understand why you take my money via that way but won't give it back that way

Posted on December 17, 2018

Dear valued customer,

Please note that we are processing your withdrawal request according to the General Terms and Conditions and more specifically point 6.11 of the General Terms and Conditions:
"The Website will try to satisfy a clients demand in relation to the payment method, however, such guarantees cannot be given. Therefore, the Casino may work through and perform payments using other payment systems that differ from the one you requested to be used for your withdrawal."
In this case, we would kindly ask you to request your withdrawal using the payment method VISA.

We are sorry for the inconvenience caused and we are thankful for your understanding!

Best regards,
Cadoola Casino

Posted on December 18, 2018

There is no VISA.... my bank only supports Mastercard not VISA & i am NOT going to another bank signing up just to get my money from you.

absolutely 100% no VISA and never will be please assist another way? as you took my money multiple ways

I had the chance to cancel the payment to your casino from my banks end "after i got the feeling your trying to trap my money" but decided i'd play fair so how about you do the same.....


Again there is NO VISA, my/your options are BTC, Mastercard & or manual Bank Transfer (fees on you)

Your basically publically telling me to goto a new bank and sign up? doesn't sound right does it.. play fair Cadoola

Posted on December 18, 2018

Dear valued customer,

We are sorry that this experience might be unpleasant to you. We want you to know, that all our actions completely correspond to the Terms & Conditions.

Nevertheless, we want to walk extra mile, and found the solution, which is an exception and could be used only by you.
You can use VISA card of one of your relatives (make a minimal deposit from it), send all the needed documents of the card’s owner and a selfie with the card to our Finance department.

In case, you have any additional questions, do not hesitate to contact us, please.

Best regards,
Cadoola Casino

TheTruthHurts Victoria
Posted on December 18, 2018

There is absolutely no way i am involving anyone else's money in this when you cannot even redeem yourself to me alone...

I am not and you cannot expect me to go around asking people if they have VISA and can i use it 100% not a chance!

plz find another way as said BTC/MasterCard is my ONLY available payment "deposit/withdraw" methods

My money is essentially being wrongfully withheld from me, not playing fair is all i see and understand


LAST TIME THERE IS NO VISA AT ALL... EVER

Posted on December 18, 2018

Dear valued customer,

Once again we would like to point out that we are sorry that this experience might be unpleasant to you and that it might seem unfair. We want you to know, that all our actions completely correspond to the Terms & Conditions and they do apply to everybody.

Nevertheless, we want to go above and beyond our care towards players, and we found the solution, please note that our administration is making an exception and it can be used only by you.

And as for now, the only option which is technically possible is to withdraw to VISA card.

In case, you have any additional questions, do not hesitate to contact us, please.

Best regards,
Cadoola Casino

Posted on December 18, 2018

There is no VISA & no way to get one...
plz assist another way

Posted on December 19, 2018

Dear valued customer,

Please, note that we are making an exception just for you by allowing the withdrawal to be processed to a card that does not belong to you, but to a relative of yours and that we cannot further assist you, as payment method VISA is the only available option.

We would like to point out that we are sorry about the current circumstances. Please, provide us with the needed information and your withdrawal will be processed in the shortest period of time possible.

In case, you have any additional questions, do not hesitate to contact us, please.

Best regards,
Cadoola Casino

TheTruthHurts Victoria
Posted on December 19, 2018

Ok stop repeating yourself and forcing me to do the same..

You took my money in form of BTC & MasterCard so it’s not too much to ask for it back in the same way?

There is no VISA in my or relatives name.. BUT

There are 2 options for me for VISA,
A reloadable VISA or virtual VISA like Entropay both of which I doubt would be able to use for this purpose + big fees & I can not afford to keep sending €20 ($40AUD) to you or anywhere find out the hard way it won’t be accepted

TheTruthHurts Victoria
Posted on December 21, 2018

So just spoke to live chat to ask about Virtual VISA like Entropay.. they said not acceptable but oh use Ecopayz or PAYEER!
wasn't till agent looked at my account and changed what was said to oh no we need VISA or Relatives VISA

Not understanding why it's so difficult to withdraw when depositing was such a breeze.. makes one think "criminal"

There was never any warning BTC withdrawals were being removed, was no warning VISA is only accepted withdraw method when i deposited via my Mastercard its a trap and i can't get out

So i have NO options regarding VISA (100% not signing up to a new bank) and not liking the feeling of being "forced" to play to 0

I practice responsible gambling hence why it's untouched

Was also looking forward to working this out sooner and having another play but wow this is a nightmare i'd rather my money be paid out and i'll just stay away if that's what you want


NO VISA :( don't force me to play on until 0 please Cadoola i would like to withdraw very much

Posted on December 21, 2018

I cannot believe i am typing this... make myself out to be a liar which i am not but oh well
But i have just signed up to a new bank just for YOU Cadoola, only option you have given me other than playing to 0 :(

I really don't find this an acceptable outcome at all just to take money out that i put in and won (without bonus)

AskGamblers sorry to be a bother but could you please put this complaint on hold just in case this does not resolve it

Posted on December 24, 2018

Dear valued customer,

We appreciate your cooperation in this situation and are still waiting for you to request the withdrawal. Once you make the withdrawal request and verify the card it will be processed in the shortest period of time possible.

In case, you have any additional questions, do not hesitate to contact us, please.

Best regards,
Cadoola Casino

TheTruthHurts Victoria
Posted on December 24, 2018

it's not right that i am forced to either play to 0 or sign up to a new bank when you accepted my deposits in many forms...

I will request the withdrawal once i get new card, being christmas i do not know when that will be so i am forced to wait even longer for something that should have been days/hrs instead of weeks

After all this drama i will be taking you up on the 20 euro in account offer

i do hope the withdrawal process with "new" bank and card goes smoothly.. i will be sending pics of it before requesting

Posted on December 27, 2018

Dear valued customer,

We thank you for your patience, we will wait till you order your new card.

In case you have any questions, do not hesitate to contact our Support Team.

Best regards,
Cadoola Casino

Posted on December 28, 2018

It’s 3am Saturday morning, still awaiting card.

TheTruthHurts Victoria
Posted on January 1, 2019

just another 24hrs and should be sorted i hope

TheTruthHurts Victoria
Posted on January 2, 2019

ok as of 30 seconds ago i sent pictures of new VISA i was basically forced to get just to withdraw, sending initial deposit now & hope this process is pretty quick.

looking forward to the 20 euro no deposit bonus that was offered for the drama :)

hope this is the end will give an update when i get one

Posted on January 2, 2019

Dear valued customer,

Thank you for the provided documents! We have sent them to the Finance Department, and they asked to provide a selfie with the card you sent. As soon as you send it, they will check and withdraw your funds!

Looking forward to your reply!

Best regards,
Cadoola Casino

TheTruthHurts Victoria
Posted on January 2, 2019

hurdle after hurdle.. ok i sent in selfie holding the card (ignore the black eye.. hence strange angle)

Posted on January 3, 2019

i have received email saying payment was made, will post as soon as it hits bank account,

in the meantime could i ask about your offer of no-deposit bonus of 20 EUR how do i go about claiming?

Posted on January 3, 2019

Dear valued customer,

First of all, we would like to thank you for the cooperation in this situation and we are glad that together we have managed to find a solution satisfying both parties. Furthermore, we are happy to inform you that the no-deposit bonus in the amount of 20 EUR has been credited to your account and you will be able to find it there next time you log into your account.

Best regards,
Cadoola Casino

AskGamblers
Posted on January 3, 2019

Dear @TheTruthHurts,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

TheTruthHurts Victoria
Posted on January 3, 2019

Hi @AskGamblers

i will confirm once funds hit bank account fingers crossed all goes well,

thanks for giving a platform to have such issues resolved.

Signed TheTruthHurts

Posted on January 4, 2019

.70c short but money has hit account! thanks again, this complaint is able to be marked as resolved

AskGamblers
Posted on January 4, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy