What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Cadoola Casino - Refusing to verify account and process withdrawal

RESOLVED

Complaint Info

Disputed casino

Cadoola Casino

Amount

$ 33

Supermang New Zealand Message
Posted on April 22, 2019

I have a small 33 euro withdrawal request at cadoolla after playing a free spins bonus, and It is 2 weeks later and 15+ emails back and fourth where I have given them all the documents they requested and I am still unable to verify my account.

They are asking for selfies with old expired debit cards from 6/8 months ago that I no longer have. I informed them of this and how it was impossible to retrieve a 'selfie' with a card that has been thrown away, and their support told me to get a letter from my bank stating that I am the owner of these cards. I have provided them with this letter, only to be replied again asking for "" A selfie photo of yourself holding in hands credit/debit card XXXXX". I have already informed them that is impossible, because I threw that card out for it was expired/no longer in use. I don't know what to do now and I am tired of wasting time every day speaking and waiting with their chat, so I have come here to voice my complaint.

Hurdle after hurdle and delay after delay, which I bet they apply to their entire user base, and alot of the time will result in people giving up attempting to retrieve their winnings, or simply playing them out and losing them to the casino in the time they are being delayed. No doubt the employment of this policy nets them some long term profitability by shorting out customers using inconvenience in an attempt to make them fold, or give them more opportunity to lose away their winnings out of boredom instead of withdrawing. Underhanded and despicable unfair tactics employed by a casino that clearly does not value its customers, but only sees them as something to exploit.

I am able to provide all the email exchanges between myself and the casino, as well as all types of verification documents and details. I am however, unable to provide a 'selfie' with an expired card that I last used at the casino because those cards are old and gone. They told me that it was fine on support chat, and to send a letter from the bank stating that I am the owner of said cards, which I have done. Now after sending this, they are now asking for the selfie picture again, and they are disputing the legitimacy of my paper statement from the bank, and asking me to get a physical copy and 'take a photo' of it. For the record, the letter has a contact number on it to the bank which they refuse to call.

I'm tired of dealing with them so I have come here to find more help because I feel like I am being abused by the operator and they are placing every hurdle possible between me and my money.

Posted on April 22, 2019

Dear Patrick,

We apologize for the delay with your withdrawal.
However, according to Cadoola Terms and Conditions, your account has to be verified to proceed a cashout.
Verification is a standard procedure to make sure you’re the owner of the player’s account, and exactly you will get your winnings.
The financial department received all the necessary documents except one of your credit cards, that was used to top up your account. As you have stated that you no longer have this card, you were asked to provide an official bank statement. Unfortunately, the document you have provided has arisen some suspicion from our Risk Department and, after they have contacted the Customer Support of your bank, it was brought to our attention, that the number indicated in the statement you have provided does not exist. Due to this fact, to complete the verification of your account, we kindly ask you to provide us with the official bank statement regarding your lost credit card.

Please, provide the requested documents via email [email protected] and your account will be verified right after. Should you have any questions or concerns do not hesitate to contact us, please. We hope for your understanding!

Best regards,
Administration of Cadoola.com

Supermang New Zealand Message
Posted on April 24, 2019

I have got an official bank statement today from my bank for the last 3 months, signed and stamped, and have forwarded it to [email protected] I am now waiting for their response.

I have also attached it here.

Posted on April 25, 2019

Dear Patrick,

Thank you for the provided documents. After a thorough check of the received documents, our Risk department states, that you still haven't sent the needed card you used to top up your balance.

We kindly ask you one more time to double check email from our Financial department and provide the information regarding the card we asked you to send, please.

Looking forward to hearing from you soon.

Best regards,
Administration of Cadoola.com

Supermang New Zealand Message
Posted on April 26, 2019

There isn't any 'card' that I used to top up my balance to give. I did not make a deposit this time on cadoola, these were winnings from a free spins promotion I recieved for liking and sharing cadoola's facebook post.

The last time I used a card to top up my balance on cadoola was February of 2018, over a year ago. That card has expired long ago and I have discarded it.

Now the financial department sent me an email saying this:

"We would like you to provide us with an official, authentic and legit statement from a bank that credit/debit card ***0918 belonged to you and is no longer in use/active."

So what does it need to contain exactly on the letter? Because I have already been to the bank twice, the first time for a letter stating that I am the owner of ***0918, and the second time they gave me last 3 months bank statements. What exactly needs to be on the letter that makes it 'official, authentic and legit"? The letter was signed and stamped by the bank and had the bank's contact details.


Tommorrow I will go to the bank for a THIRD time to ask for this letter, and I will ask for the letter to be really 'Official, authentic and legit."

I'm tired of being given the run around for this withdrawal. This casino had no problem processing and taking all my deposits in the past, but when its time for me to make a small withdrawal, it is a mammoth task to get my money. They have already doubted the authenticity of the letter I gave to them from the bank.

Supermang New Zealand Message
Posted on April 26, 2019

I have looked through my past bank statements from my internet banking for that period of Feb 2018 and even found a transaction to cadoola. It states there my card number used at that time. I have posted a screenshot here from my internet banking of that transaction.

On the 19th of Feb 2018, at the bottom of the statement, there is a purchase right there for Cadoola.com for 20 euros.

And here is also a screenshot from my internet banking, with the transaction expanded, showing my card number at the time. I still have the same account, just a different debit card number. I am also happy to give this but I don't see how it is relevant as I have not used my new card at cadoola yet.

I have given everything they have asked for, and I am still being given the run-around. This is completely unfair.

Please view attached files.

Posted on April 27, 2019

Dear Patrick,

We will ask our Finance team to check sent documents one more time. We will get back to you as soon as possible!

Best regards,
Administration of Cadoola.com

Posted on May 1, 2019

Dear Patrick,

First of all, we want to thank you for the provided documents. Also, we want to tell you that your account was verified and the withdrawal was successfully processed.

We also want to apologize for the delay with the answer.

Should you have any other questions, do not hesitate to contact our support team, please.

Best regards,
Administration of Cadoola.com

Supermang New Zealand Message
Posted on May 1, 2019

After 3 weeks of back and fourth emails, three trips to the bank, several emails later, I have finally received my withdrawal. What a huge pain in the ass just to get my money, thank you for putting me through all these hurdles with the delay tactics, after these excessive inconveniences I will not be playing at this casino again.

Politely get bent.

AskGamblers
Posted on May 2, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy