Party Casino - Bruce Lee Slot Error, Bonus Issue, Poor Support

RESOLVED
posted on November 18, 2015.

On the 13/11/15 19:57 I had put into my account £25 plus a £25 added to the funds for bonus and had restrictions where I only had 5 days to do this and a wager of £1000.

I played the first day on the Bruce Lee slots and when I got down to £37.10 the bonus appeared but had frozen on current ID of 20293940860. I tried using a different browser, logging in and out so I contacted the chat and told what I had done and they said they will take the matter into their hands.

As I only had 5 days to play this money, I kept on getting in touch through chat and nothing was fixed till. They sent me an email on the 17/11/15 21:16 but had only just received it in the morning of 18/11/15 where they only gave me £1.20 + £37.10 (the money I had left), here is the email:
I would like to inform you that the funds stuck in the above mentioned game, were released into your account balance.
Kindly check your Gaming transactions in the lobby from the “Account” section on the left hand side and then click on "All transactions" tab for any discrepancies.
Please accept our sincere apologies for any caused inconvenience.
Thank you for choosing us as your online gaming site.

Best regards,
Sindhu

From then I only have 19 hours to complete the bonus wager before I can withdraw otherwise I will completely lose this money. I spoke to somebody about this and they was saying there is nothing they can do to prevent this until I said I will take the matter further then they said for me to contact them if the founds have been lost.

I have added an image of the slot that freezes and what kept on coming up when I reopen any slots from the site to tell be that I have an unfinished game. I also added conversations I had on different days with Party Casino.

AskGamblers
posted on November 23, 2015.

Dear @Noddle,
Any update considering your complaint? Thank you.

posted on November 23, 2015.

No I have not received any feed back yet.

AskGamblers
posted on December 26, 2016.

This complaint has been reopened due to the declared willingness on behalf of Party Casino management to do everything within their power to solve their old complaints. AskGamblers Complaints Team is reluctant to give these old cases one more chance for a successful resolution.

posted on December 29, 2016.

Hi,

I would like to apologize for the inconvenience caused.

Our records show that the case was forwarded to the respective team in order to release the funds from the game. I'd like to mention here that Party Casino offers various games provided by 3 party vendors and, unfortunately, sometimes we require a bit more time to resolve any issues with such games.

However, the funds were released in a timely manner. As I understand you had little time to meet the conditions of the bonus after that. As bonus requirements are calculated by the system, it is not possible for us to adjust or change any of the conditions. this is why our customer service team advised you to continue playing with the bonus funds and try to meet the conditions. In case you couldn't meet the requirements we kindly asked you to contact us again so we can check what we can do for you.

If you have any concerns or further questions, we would advise you to contact our customer support in order to resolve any outstanding issues.

AskGamblers
posted on January 1, 2017.

Dear @Noddle,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.