Ag Awards
Notifications
Login

Bovada Casino - Account disabled upon withdrawal request

RESOLVED
POOJA999 Illinois
Posted on January 18, 2019

I am a very active Bovada Player and i like their sportsbook for many reasons. In the meantime, I requested a $3000 withdraw through Bitcoin (Because that is a most faster way) on 1/1/2019 and the withdraw has not been approved until now. The e-mail noted and I know the request would be reviewed within 24 - 48 hours for approval. As of today(January 17th), 480 hours after requesting the withdraw, the request is still awaiting approval. I chatted/emailed and called customer service many times. I just kept hearing the same answer from them that withdraw request was still under review and it would be accepted soon. And about 3 days ago, I received an email from Financ­­ia­l­S­er­­vic­­es­@­b­ov­­ada.lv instead of Customer Servic­­e(­S­e­rv­­ice­­@b­o­v­ad­­a.lv) and I noticed my account was disabled. I called them on the phone, the reason why my account was suspended that my account is under investigation as it was opened at the same address as another account on a different name. Actually, I've been living in the same apartment as my friend who also uses the same address. I have no other address proof to show. I can understand the terms but i should have a leverage to use this account and i only know they disable it with my $1000 bitcoin deposit stuck and $2000 in winnings. I am disgusted they try to find a reason to discard withdrawl if you find a way to win. I kindly request this is addressed at the earliest. If the address was an issue how did that allow me to create an account in the first place and start playing. If i had lost money; would you have had no issues. I am using this forum after many e-mails and conflicting information being provided in hopes that this can be resolved in a trust-building way without unnecessary additional internal processing delays.

AskGamblers
Posted on January 22, 2019

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

POOJA999 Illinois
Posted on January 24, 2019

I have been chasing and chasing to bring a resolution to this case. It’s not moving for over 25 days now. It’s very discouraging. I have lost my confidence on Bovada. I opened this again and the case manager just do not care to respond to the issue here.

Disgusting experience so far!!!

Posted on January 28, 2019

Hello POOJA999,

We apologize for the delay, as we were experiencing technical difficulties responding in this thread.

We see that you were contacted yesterday and provided with an update and the issue looks to be resolved.

If you need anything else, please don't hesitate to let us know.

Best regards,

Bovada Service

AskGamblers
Posted on January 28, 2019

Dear @POOJA999,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

POOJA999 Illinois
Posted on January 30, 2019

I received the funds yesterday back to my account. I appreciate Bovada processing them. The issue is resolved.

AskGamblers
Posted on January 30, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy