Ag Awards
Notifications
Login

Bovada Casino - Account disabled after requesting $9,500 payout

UNRESOLVED
Brownthunderye Illinois
Posted on January 9, 2019

My account with Bovada was disabled a day after I withdrew $9500. I’ve been given no explanation and I have sent the credit card verification forms, copies of the front of my back of my credit card and a copy of my ID and a selfie w my ID. This is ridiculous that Bovada is doing this to me without providing me any reason why my account is disabled.

Posted on January 12, 2019

Hello BROWNTHUNDERYE,

We apologize for the inconvenience this is causing you.

We are currently in the process of reviewing the information further and will have an update for you in the next 24-48 hours.

Regards,

Bovada Service

AskGamblers
Posted on January 16, 2019

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Bovada Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

Brownthunderye Illinois
Posted on January 18, 2019

I’m still waiting to hear if bovada has anything to say about this topic. The email of my account I used is arroyo.cr­ist­ina.ca­@gm­ail.com

Brownthunderye Illinois
Posted on January 18, 2019

I haven’t heard anything yet. These guys customer service is the worst

Posted on January 18, 2019

Hi BROWNTHUNDERYE,

Please contact our general customer service at 1-800-263-000 and you’ll be transferred to a representative from our Accounts Team to explain the status of your account.

We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused.

Regards,

Bovada Service

Brownthunderye Illinois
Posted on January 19, 2019

I called you guys before and none of you guys gave me any answers

Posted on January 19, 2019

Hi BROWNTHUNDERYE,

We see that the last interaction via phone was on Jan. 7th and haven't received contact since then. The Accounts Team has reviewed the account and we kindly ask that you call in for an update.

Regards,

Bovada Service

Brownthunderye Illinois
Posted on January 22, 2019

Hey I’m going to call today when I’m on my home from work

Brownthunderye Illinois
Posted on January 24, 2019

They are not paying me they said cause other accounts are similar to mine. I sent my cards, my ID and and a SELFIE w my ID to prove my identity. I filed a dispute to get the money back for my deposits because I wasn’t getting paid and that was only for a total of $100. I need to get paid

AskGamblers
Posted on January 24, 2019

Dear Bovada Casino,

AskGamblers Complaints Team is kindly asking you to provide detailed explanation on the issue along with evidence which will support accusations towards the player, with quoted terms that have been breached, if any.

Upon AskGamblers Complaints Terms we consider all evidence strictly confidential and won't be publicly displayed or sent to the third party. Please send required information directly to suppor­­[email protected]­a­s­kg­­amb­­le­r­s.com.

Thank you in advance.

Posted on January 26, 2019

Hi AskGamblers,

Please allow us some time to prepare the document with supporting evidence and we’ll send the detailed report as soon as possible to suppor­[email protected]­skg­amb­ler­s.com.

Regards,

Bovada Service

Brownthunderye Illinois
Posted on January 28, 2019

Nothing has been resolved

Posted on January 31, 2019

Hi AskGamblers,

We apologize for the delay. Since certain aspects of the investigation are still ongoing, it’s taking us a little bit longer to provide the details.

We appreciate your continued patience and we’ll do our best to forward you this information as soon as possible.

Regards,

Bovada Service

Brownthunderye Illinois
Posted on February 3, 2019

This is ridiculous. They give no answer and just keep saying the same BS

AskGamblers
Posted on February 6, 2019

AskGamblers Complaints Team is awaiting Bovada Casino team to provide the required information.

Brownthunderye Illinois
Posted on February 7, 2019

It’s almost been a month. This is ridiculous. Something needs to be done

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy