Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Thrills Casino - Been Unfairly Accused in Bonus Abuse

RESOLVED
Meme16 Sweden
Posted on December 31, 2015.

Deposited 100 Swedish krona. Got 500 to play for with 400% bonus. Won 6800. Withdrew 5000 and now they have taken it away saying Bonus Abuse. I have one account, and played from my Smartphone and from my computer. I haven´t done any cheating or such.

I believe I deserve those 5000 kronas which is about 550 Euros.

AskGamblers
Posted on January 4, 2016.

Dear @Meme16,

Any update regarding your complaint? Thank you.

Posted on January 4, 2016.

Hi there
Sorry for the delayed answer, was on holiday. We would never claim bonus abuse without a solid cause so do you mind sharing the full explaination?

Regards

Bruno

Meme16 Sweden
Posted on January 4, 2016.

You are saying that I already used this bonus on this ip which is a lie. I played from my Phone and no one else ever uses my Phone. Then I continued on my computer because battery random out and no one else uses that with er.

Your company is a fraud.

Posted on January 4, 2016.

Can you let me know your username?

Meme16 Sweden
Posted on January 4, 2016.

Username is same as here.

Meme16

Posted on January 4, 2016.

Hi again
After speaking with our team we decided to make a correction on your account. You were right and we made the wrong call this time. I am sorry about that, but the issue has now been resolved.

Regards

Bruno

Meme16 Sweden
Posted on January 4, 2016.

Thanks you. As I said and was sure about.

Posted on January 5, 2016.

Askgamblers, please mark this as resolved.

Meme16 Sweden
Posted on January 5, 2016.

Yes. I have received my winnings. Matter is resolved.

AskGamblers
Posted on January 6, 2016.

Based on player's last comment, we consider this case as resolved and it is now officially closed.

Thrills Casino complaints

  • 16 of 20 resolved
  • 1 day avg response
  • 1 week avg complaint life
  • 447 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Thrills Casino?

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds